American Land Title Association
Home  >  News Room
News Room


SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software


Surviving & Thriving in the Economic Slow Down - Telephone Seminar

July 3, 2008

Looking for new information to help you succeed in spite of the economic slowdown? Interested in opening more doors, getting more meetings with prospects and taking prospect and customer relationships to new levels? Join Kimberlee Hayward on July 9, as she discusses the strategies and tactics proven most effective for building business relationships that close sales. It's what you need to know - and do - to build business relationships for a strong competitive edge in today's crowded, aggressive market.



Information for link:
Surviving & Thriving in the Economic Slow Down -
Strategies and Tactics for Building Business Relationships That Close Sales
Part 2 of ALTA's Land Title Institute Summer Sales Series

Register Online Now!

What You'll Learn:

  • Get prospects to seek you out - using proven strategies and tactics that are most effective today.
  • Decrease sales and business development expenses 40% or more - by focusing on only those things that work and knowing how to do them for maximum response.
  • Hold "knock-their-socks-off" demos and meetings - implementing small changes that make a big difference in creating relationships.
  • Implement strategies and tactics that create a bond with customers and prospects - minimizing or eliminating competitive intrusion.

Date and time of the event:

Wednesday, July 9, 2008

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

US Eastern time

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

US Central time

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

US Mountain time

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

US Pacific time

Cost:
Live event—per registered site: $195
Live event plus audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording: $295
Audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording only (no live event): $195

KRM 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied with this Web conference, just request a full refund of your participation fee—no questions asked.

Questions? Contact Kevin Russell, kevin_russell@alta.org or 800-787-2582 www.landtitleinstitute.org



Print Friendly


How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 705
Washington, DC 20036-5104
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
www.alta.org
service@alta.org
Copyright © 2004-2014 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment