Robin Aberasturi ITP, NTP

Alliance Title & Escrow, LLC
Boise, ID
robin.aberasturi@alliancetitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2019



Brandi Elaine Abercrombie CESP, CTIP, NTP

National Investors Title Insurance Company
Austin, TX
brandi.abercrombie@nititle.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






Ellen C Albrecht NTP

Security 1st Title LLC
Wichita, KS
ealbrecht@security1st.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



Anne L. Anastasi CLTP, NTP

Genesis Abstract, LLC
Hatboro, PA
aanastasi@troonmanagement.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Julie Angelakos ITP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Warrenville, IL
jangelakos@firstam.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018



Linda JH Aparo NTP

reQuire, LLC
Virginia Beach, VA
laparo@gorequire.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017






William Avant NTP

Chicago Title
Birmingham, AL
william.avant@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2019



Paula J. Bachmeier NTP

The Title Team
Minot, ND
paula@thetitleteam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013






Richard S. Bailey NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Portland, OR
rbailey@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2022



Debra A Bartlett CLTP, NTP

Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix, MI
dbartlett@VisitCSS.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Doug Bello NTP

D. Bello
Newport Beach, CA
dbello@dbello.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014



Steven D Black CTIP, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company, Texas Regional Office
Houston, TX
sblack@wltic.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






Cynthia Durham Blair NTP

Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
Columbia, SC
Cynthia@blaircato.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014



Andi Bolin CESP, NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Houston, TX
andi.bolin@stewart.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2022






Chuck A Bowman MTP, NTP

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
Columbia, MO
chuck@monarchtitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018



Lori Bullard NTP, WTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Seattle, WA
lorbullard@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2020






Bill Burding NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
billburding@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017



Stephanie Campbell NTP, VCTSA

Westcor Land Title Insurance Co.
Towson, MD
scampbell@wltic.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2022






Shonna Stock Cardello CLTP, NTP

White Rose Settlement Services, Inc.
York, PA
shonna@wrsettlements.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Toni Carroll NTP

Capital Bank, NA
Rockville, MD
tcarroll@capitalbankmd.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2023






Scott T. Chandler CTIS, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Lone Tree, CO
schandler@wltic.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016



Brock Condie ITP, NTP

Pioneer Title Company of Bannock County
Pocatello, ID
bcondie@pioneertitleco.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2023






Cheryl Cowherd NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2015



Elizabeth A Daniel KTP, MTP, NTP

Continental Title Company - Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
elizabethd@ctitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015






Steven G. Day NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL
steven.day@fnf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2017



Marilyn De Luna CAEP, CESP, CTIP, NTP

Valley Land Title Company, Ltd.
McAllen, TX
delunam@valleylandtitleco.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Cara L. Detring NTP

Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO
caradetring@preferredlt.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Ruth A. Dillingham NTP

Dillingham Law LLC
Barnstable, MA
rdillingham@dillinghamlawllc.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016






Mary Jo Edmiston MTP, NTP

Boone Central Title Company
Columbia, MO
maryjo@boone-central.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2019



Tim E. Evans NTP, OLTP

Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Troy, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013






Tom W Fiegl NTP, OLTP

RamQuest, Inc.
Plano, TX
tfiegl@ramquest.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2023



Scarlett D First KTP, NTP, TPN

Frontier Secured Title Company
Goodland, KS
Scarlett@frontiersecured.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2023






Ryan Galer NTP

Ubiquity Title Solutions
Omaha, NE
rgaler@ubiquitytitlesolutions.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2023



Debra Gentry NTP

Foundation Title and Escrow Series, LLC
Franklin, TN
dgentry@fteconnect.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Michelle Gibbens Esq., NTP

Gibbens Title Company
Cando, ND
michelle@gibbenslaw.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2022



Michael J Gilbert NTP

Mountain Land Title, LLC
Black Hawk, CO
mgilbert@mountainlandtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2020






Monica Gilroy NTP

The Gilroy Firm LLC
Atlanta, GA
monica.gilroy@gilroyfirm.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2021



Joseph A. Grabas CTP, NTP

Grabas Institute for Continuing Education
Wall, NJ
jgrabas@gicenj.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Linda T Grahovec IEP, ITP, NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 4, 2013



Rich Griffin NTP

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
rich.griffin@doma.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Robert Grinage NTP

San Juan County Abstract & Title Company
Farmington, NM
rob@sanjuantitle.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2024



Cindy Guanell ITP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Meridian, ID
cguanell@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2018






Nancy L. Gusman CLTP, NTP

GusmanLegal, LLC
Beltsville, MD
ngusman@gusmanlegal.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016



Michael Holden CLTP, NTP

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
michael.holden@doma.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2022






Jonathan Holfinger Esq., NTP, OLTP

Northwest Title Family of Companies, Inc.
Columbus, OH
jonathan.holfinger@nwtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018



John Holt ITP, NTP

Old Republic National Title Ins. Co.
Eagle, ID
jholt@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2017






Marie Hunter ITP, NTP

Pioneer Title Company of Bannock County
Pocatello, ID
mhunter@pioneertitleco.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2022



Cindy Immonen CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
cindy.immonen@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP

Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013



David Jenkins Esq., CLTP, CTIP, NTP

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Lake Mary, FL
djenkins@wfgtitle.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015






Michelle Jirava ITP, NTP

Flying S Title and Escrow of Idaho, Inc.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Michelle.Jirava@fste.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2023



Dione Joseph J.D., NTP, OLTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Chicago, IL
djoseph1@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






Danielle L. Kaiser ITP, NTP

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
danielle.kaiser@doma.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2014



Carol Karlecke-Fluharty CLC, CLS, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Sunrise, FL
carol.karlecke@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2020






Kristi Kaufman NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Boston, MA
kristi.kaufman@fnf.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2023



Sharron D Kennovin NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - VA Operations
Manassas, VA
skennovin@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2023






Sonia L. Kuppert NTP, VCTE, VCTSA

Customer First Title & Settlements, LLC
Fredericksburg, VA
soniakuppert@gmail.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Brent J. Laliberte NTP

Bayou Title, Inc.
Terrytown, LA
brent@bayoutitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2014






Nancy K. Landmark NTP

Commercial Partners Title, a division of Chicago Title Insurance Company - 200 S 6th St Ste 1300 MN
Minneapolis, MN
nancy.landmark@cptitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013



Jeffrey R. Lees NTP

Chicago Title
Birmingham, AL
jeff.lees@fnf.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2019






Mark A. Lewis CAEP, CESP, CTIP, NTP

Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
McAllen, TX
mark.lewis@edwardsabstract.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2024



John Lotardo NTP

Commonwealth Land Title
Phoenix, AZ
titleman@askthetitleman.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018






John C. Martin CAEP, CTIP, NTP

Lone Star Title Company of El Paso, Inc
El Paso, TX
jmartin@lonestartitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2019



John Mashack NTP

Loudoun Commercial Title, LLC
Leesburg, VA
john@loudouncommercialtitle.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2022






Marianne Mathieu NTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013



Martha K. McConnell NTP

Chicago Title
Columbia, SC
martha.mcconnell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016






Eugene McCullough Esq., CI, NTP, TNLTP

Title Experts and Management Services
Knoxville, TN
mccullough.eugene@titleexperts.biz
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016



Daniel D. Mennenoh ITP, NTP

Daniel D. Mennenoh
Galena, IL
dan.mennenoh@gmail.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016






Charles M. Nowicki CLTP, NTP

World Wide Land Transfer, Inc
Trevose, PA
cnowicki@wwlandtransfer.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2016



Edward Oddo NTP

Notarize, Inc.
Boston, MA
eddie.oddo@notarize.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2018






Randy Pearson CTIP, NTP

Town Square Title Company, LLC
Waxahachie, TX
RPearson@townsquaretitle.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2020



Tim L. Pearson NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Ontario, CA
timp@octitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015






Tammy Pearson NTP, TNLTP

Elite Title Company, LLC
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
tpearson@elitetitleco.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2021



Laura D Perry NTP

Stewart Title Company
Franklin, TN
Laura.Perry@stewart.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2017






Maureen Pfaff NTP, WTP

Olympic Peninsula Title Co.
Port Angeles, WA
maureen@olypentitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2018



Denise Potts ITP, NTP

Kootenai County Title Company, Inc.
Coeur D Alene, ID
denise@kootenaititle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2022






Joseph E. Powell NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Atlanta, GA
joe.powell@fntg.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2016



Matthew D. Reass NTP


,
matt.reass@rynoh.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2018






Bill Ronhaar NTP, WTP

Whatcom Land Title Company, Inc.
Bellingham, WA
billr@whatcomtitle.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2018



Michael L. Rubin IEP, NTP

Shaddock National Holdings
Plano, TX
mrubin@shaddocknational.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014






Alma Rushing NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
almar@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Barbara J Schlieve NTP

Assurance Title Services, Inc.
Oshkosh, WI
barb@assurance-title.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018






Katie Schmitz NTP

Guaranty Closing and Title Services, Inc.
Fond Du Lac, WI
kschmitz@titleservice.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2019



Eric M. Schneider NTP

Eric M. Schneider
Rockville, MD
Date of Designation: September 1, 2013






Roberta Schneider CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
roberta.schneider@fnf.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Deborah L Scott NTP, TPN

Deborah Scott
Omaha, NE
d.l.scott@outlook.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014






Chuck Sheffield NTP


,
chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Sharlene Shineldecker CLTP, NTP

Transnation Title Agency
Norton Shores, MI
sshineldecker@transmi.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2021






Jenine Skrabak M.Ed, NTP, VCTE, VCTSA

Crossroads Title Agency, LLC
Palmyra, VA
Jen@Crossroads-Title.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2023



Candi J. Slobodnik KTP, MTP, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
cslobodnik@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2017






Maura A. Snabes CLTP, NTP

Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix, MI
msnabes@visitcss.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Judi Souza CEI, CSEO, NTP

Escrow Expertise
San Jose, CA
judi@escrowexpertise.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Kelly A Spengler NTP, OLTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Columbus, OH
kspengler@wltic.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2021



Chris H St. John KTP, NTP

Lawyers Title of Kansas, Inc.
Topeka, KS
cstjohn@ltkansas.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Shelley Stewart NTP

Southern Title Holding Company, LLC
Daytona Beach, FL
sstewart@stitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014



Joseph Tajc ALTP, NTP

Premier Title Agency
Tucson, AZ
jtajc@ptanow.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2023






Becky Taylor NTP

TitleWorks, Inc.
Fairfax, VA
becky@twsettlements.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022



Michelle Taylor NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Seattle, WA
mjtaylor@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2023






Brian Tormey NTP

TitleVest Agency, LLC
New York, NY
brian@titlevest.com
Date of Designation: September 11, 2019



David Townsend MTP, NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL
david.townsend@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






Erin Tracey Jenner IEP, ITP, NTP

Erin Tracey Jenner
Glen Ellyn, IL
Date of Designation: October 1, 2022



Thomas Nicholas Tyszka J.D., NTP

Law Offices of T. Nicholas Tyszka, LLC
Chicago, IL
ntyszka@tnicholaslaw.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






John A. Voso Jr., NTP

John Voso, Jr.
Sagamore Hills, OH
Date of Designation: September 1, 2014



Marcy A. Wagner NTP, TPN

First American Title Insurance Company
Omaha, NE
mwagner@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Richard H. Welshons NTP

The Title Team and DCA Title
Hastings, MN
r.welshons@dcatitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2023



Heather Wichman NTP


,
hwichman@pioneertitleco.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2022






Francine D'Elia Wirsching CLTP, NTP

Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Elizabeth J Wysong Berg ITP, NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL
elizabeth.berg@fnf.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017