Address, Phone & Fax

American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828

Phone: 202-296-3671 or 800-787-ALTA
Fax: 202-223-5843 or 888-FAX-ALTA

Specific Questions

General Inquiries: service@alta.org
Education: education@alta.org
Government Affairs Questions: governmentaffairs@alta.org
Meetings Questions: meetings@alta.org
Membership Questions: membership@alta.org
Policy Forms License: licensing@alta.org
Press Questions: Megan Hernandez
Web site Questions: webmaster@alta.org



ALTA CEO


Chief Executive Officer

Diane Tomb

E-Mail: dtomb@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2939
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 218
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy
Committee Liaison: Board of Governors


Full Bio Get Photo





ALTA Professional Team


Director of Information Systems & Technology

Amanuel Abebe

E-Mail: aabebe@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2947
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 235
Contact Me About: ALTA Database, ALTA Technology & Support, Website



Manager of Research and Governance Documents

Kiki Adams

E-Mail: kadams@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2930
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 247
Contact Me About: Industry Research and Data, Research & Analytics Committee
Committee Liaison: Research & Analytics Committee






Education Coordinator

Gabrielle Blair

E-Mail: gblair@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0307
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 330
Contact Me About: Education Products, NTP Designation, Online Courses, Continuing Education



Vice President of Government Affairs

Elizabeth Blosser

E-Mail: eblosser@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0310
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 212
Contact Me About: Grassroots Advocacy, PRIA, State Government Affairs, Title Action Network (TAN)
Committee Liaison: Data Privacy Task Force, Data Privacy Work Group, Digital Closing Task Force, Digital Closing Work Group, Digital Process Impact Work Group, State Legislative/Regulatory Action Committee


Full Bio







Director of Federal Government Affairs

Kevin Cameron

E-Mail: kcameron@alta.org
Direct: 202-231-0318
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 213
Contact Me About: State Government Affairs
Committee Liaison: Government Affairs Committee, Native American Lands Work Group



State Government Affairs Manager

Caroline Cone

E-Mail: ccone@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0300
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 300
Contact Me About: State Government Affairs
Committee Liaison: PRIA Liaison Work Group






Office Administrator / Intern Coordinator

Jill Foster

E-Mail: jfoster@alta.org
Direct: 202-296-3671
Contact Me About: General Inquiries



Associate Counsel & Senior Director of Products

Steven Gold

E-Mail: sgold@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0317
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 226
Contact Me About: ALTA Standard Policy Forms, ALTA/NSPS Land Surveys, Online Store & Products, Publications
Committee Liaison: ALTA/NSPS Land Survey Work Group, Best Practices Executive Committee, Best Practices Work Group, Existing Forms Subcommittee, FlexMod Subcommittee, Forms Committee, MISMO Liaison Work Group, Operative Law Subcommittee, Style Subcommittee






General Counsel

Steve Gottheim

E-Mail: sgottheim@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2943
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 230
Contact Me About: ALTA Best Practices, Federal Legislation, Federal Regulation, Legal Issues
Committee Liaison: Accounting Council, ALTA Amicus Committee, NAIC Liaison Work Group, Our Values Work Group, Title Counsel Work Group, Underwriter Section Executive Committee


Full Bio Get Photo




Accounting Assistant

Trina Green

E-Mail: tgreen@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0303
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 222
Contact Me About: Accounting & Finance






Senior Director of Professional Development

Deirdre Green

E-Mail: dgreen@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2931
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 232
Contact Me About: Call for Faculty, Education Products, NTP Designation, Online Courses, ALTA Good Deeds Foundation
Committee Liaison: Education Committee, National Title Professional Program Council, Talent Committee



Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Megan Hernandez

E-Mail: mhernandez@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0315
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 240
Contact Me About: Marketing, Media Liaison, Public Relations
Committee Liaison: Marketing Work Group






Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting

Jowanda Hipp

E-Mail: jhipp@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0301
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 219
Contact Me About: Accounting & Finance



Chief Operating Officer

Cornelia M. Horner CMP

E-Mail: chorner@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2941
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 234
Contact Me About: Marketing, Meetings, Membership
Committee Liaison: Abst. & Title Ins. Agents Sec. Exec., Association Audit Committee, Association Business Steering Committee, Board of Governors, Finance Committee, Internal Auditing Council, Investment Committee


Full Bio Get Photo







Senior Meetings Coordinator

Sally E Lynn

E-Mail: sally@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2940
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 227
Contact Me About: Meetings



ALTA Registry Director

Paul Martin

E-Mail: pmartin@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0319
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 239
Contact Me About: ALTA Registry, MISMO
Committee Liaison: ALTA Registry Committee






Chief People Officer

Theresa McDermott

E-Mail: tmcdermott@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2949
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 329
Contact Me About: Human Resources


Full Bio




Meetings Manager

Emily Mincey

E-Mail: emincey@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0306
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 306
Contact Me About: Meetings






Senior Vice President of Public Affairs & Chief Advocacy Officer

Christopher Morton

E-Mail: cmorton@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2937
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 215
Contact Me About: Federal Legislation, Federal Regulation, NAIC
Committee Liaison: Public Affairs Steering Committee


Full Bio




IT Manager

Felix Nguyen

E-Mail: fnguyen@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0311
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 211
Contact Me About: ALTA Technology & Support






Executive Scheduler

Deidre Paige

E-Mail: dpaige@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2932
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 221
Contact Me About: ALTA Administration, ALTA Leadership Team, General Inquiries



Product Manager

Carolina Perez

E-Mail: cperez@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0309
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 238
Contact Me About: Online Store & Products, Publications, Elite Provider Program






Federal Government Affairs Manager

Alex Redle

E-Mail: aredle@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2942
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 942
Contact Me About: Federal Policy Issues
Committee Liaison: Native American Lands Work Group



Web Development and Data Manager

Nelson Riches

E-Mail: nriches@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2696
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 696
Contact Me About: Website, AMS/CRM






Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Kelly Lyn Romeo CAE

E-Mail: kelly@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2948
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 224
Contact Me About: ALTA Database, ALTA Technology & Support, ALTA Registry, ALTA Standard Policy Forms, ALTA/NSPS Land Surveys, Education Products
Committee Liaison: Bylaws Committee, Industry Business Steering Committee, Information Security Work Group


Full Bio Get Photo




Director of Grassroots & Political Affairs

Leah Shimp Vass

E-Mail: lshimpvass@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2935
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 233
Contact Me About: Title Industry Political Action Committee (TIPAC), Congressional Liaisons, Title Action Network (TAN)
Committee Liaison: Congressional Liaisons Committee, Title Action Network Committee, Title Industry Political Action Committee






Senior Director of Member Engagement & Development

Taylor A. Spolidoro

E-Mail: tspolidoro@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2944
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 231
Contact Me About: Committee Service, Membership, Online Communities
Committee Liaison: DEI Advisory Council, Membership Committee



Membership and Licensing Manager

John Sullivan

E-Mail: jsullivan@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0312
Contact Me About: Membership, Membership Dues, Membership Renewals






Director of Digital & Print Media

Shawn Sullivan

E-Mail: ssullivan@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2936
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 327
Contact Me About: Advertising, TitleNews Magazine, Website
Committee Liaison: Homeowner Outreach Program Work Group



Vice President of Government Affairs

Emily Tryon

E-Mail: etryon@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-0313
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 241
Contact Me About: Federal Legislation
Committee Liaison: GAC, Steering Committee, Government Affairs Committee, Native American Lands Work Group


Full Bio







Senior Director of Meetings

Lauren Yarbrough

E-Mail: lyarbrough@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2945
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 229
Contact Me About: Meetings



Vice President of Communications

Jeremy Yohe

E-Mail: jyohe@alta.org
Direct: 202-261-2938
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 328
Contact Me About: Media Liaison, Public Relations, TitleNews Magazine, Website


Full Bio Get Photo