Address, Phone & Fax

American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828

Phone: 202-296-3671 or 800-787-ALTA
Fax: 202-223-5843 or 888-FAX-ALTA

Specific Questions

General Inquiries: service@alta.org
Government Affairs Questions: governmentaffairs@alta.org
Meetings Questions: meetings@alta.org
Membership Questions: membership@alta.org
Policy Forms License: licensing@alta.org
Press Questions: Jeremy Yohe
Web site Questions: webmaster@alta.org


Please contact any staff member below directly if you need more specific information or assistance. Your ALTA Staff is here to help.

ALTA Executive Team











Chief Operating Officer

Cornelia M. Horner CMP

E-Mail: chorner@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 234
Contact Me About: Meetings, Marketing & Membership
Committee Liaison: Finance Committee, Internal Auditing Committee, Investment Committee, Membership and Organization Committee, State Executives, Steering Commitee of Reg/State Affiliated Assoc.



Vice President

Kelly L. Romeo CAE

E-Mail: kromeo@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 224
Contact Me About: Industry Technology, MISMO, PRIA, ALTA/ACSM Surveys, Policy Forms
Committee Liaison: ALTA Registry Committee, Education Committee, Forms Committee, Title Insurance, Liaison Committee with the NSPS, National Title Professional Program Council, Real Property Records Committee, State Executives, Technology Committee






Vice President

Jeremy Yohe

E-Mail: jyohe@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 328
Contact Me About: Title News Editor, Public Relations, Media Liaison, Web site
Committee Liaison: Public Relations Committee




ALTA Support Staff


Director of Grassroots and State Government Affairs

Elizabeth Blosser

E-Mail: eblosser@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 212
Contact Me About: State Government Affairs, ALTA Grassroots, Title Action Network
Committee Liaison: State Legislative/Regulatory Action Comm, Title Action Network Committee



Membership & Licensing Coordinator

Diana Cavenagh

E-Mail: dcavenagh@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 329
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms License Compliance, Membership, Website Login Information, Dues and Renewals






Office Assistant

Embria Davis

E-Mail: edavis@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 210
Contact Me About: General Inquiries



Director of Meetings

Lauren Dollerschell

E-Mail: ldollerschell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 229
Contact Me About: Meetings Inquiries






Membership & Licensing Manager

Cande Fudge

E-Mail: cfudge@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext.
Contact Me About: Membership, Directory Listings, Website Login Information, Dues and Renewals



Senior Counsel

Steve Gottheim

E-Mail: sgottheim@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 230
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries
Committee Liaison: Accounting Committee, Title Insurance, Best Practices Executive Committee, Best Practices Task Force, Claims Administration Committee, Liaison Committee with the NAIC, Reinsurance Committee, Title Counsel Committee, Title Industry Political Action Comm., Underwriter Section Executive Committee






Education & Research Manager

Deirdre Green

E-Mail: dgreen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 232
Contact Me About: Online Courses and Educational Products, Call for Presentations, NTP Designation
Committee Liaison: Education Committee, National Title Professional Program Council, Research - Abstracter/Agent Subcommittee



Manager of Accounting & Financial Reporting

Jowanda Hipp

E-Mail: jhipp@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 219
Contact Me About: Accounting Inquiries
Committee Liaison: Investment Committee






Data Operations Assistant

Theresa Johnson

E-Mail: tjohnson@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 332
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Database



Manager of Human Resources

Christina Lambert

E-Mail: clambert@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 223
Contact Me About: Office Administration, Human Resources






Licensing & Membership Manager

Whitney Larman

E-Mail: wlarman@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 333
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms License Compliance, Website Login Information



ALTA Registry Director

Paul Martin

E-Mail: pmartin@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 239
Contact Me About: ALTA Title and Settlement Registry






Director of Political Affairs

Jessica McEwen

E-Mail: jmcewen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 233
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, TIPAC
Committee Liaison: Title Industry Political Action Comm.



Marketing Manager

Claire Mitchell

E-Mail: cmitchell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 225
Contact Me About: Marketing, Advertising, Exhibiting, and Elite Provider Inquiries






Executive Admin Assistant

Carolina Perez

E-Mail: cperez@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 238
Contact Me About: ALTA Administration, General Inquiries



Director of Technology

Barry Sawyer

E-Mail: bsawyer@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 235
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Technology, ALTA Technology Committee, MISMO
Committee Liaison: Information Security Committee, State Executives, Technology Committee






Director of Member Engagement & Development

Taylor A. Spolidoro

E-Mail: tspolidoro@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 231
Contact Me About: Membership, Committees
Committee Liaison: Membership and Organization Committee, State Executives



Director of Digital and Print Media

Shawn Sullivan

E-Mail: ssullivan@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 327
Contact Me About: Title News Production, Advertising, Web site
Committee Liaison: Homebuyer Outreach Program Committee






Director of Policy

Emily Tryon

E-Mail: etryon@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 241
Contact Me About: ALTA Government Affairs



SoftPro, based in Raleigh, NC, offers a mature suite of products, designed specifically for the closing and title industry. Our mission is to serve our client base, with best-in-class products and services. Our products are modular so we don't force you to buy anything you don't need. You can always add on as your business grows. Unlike other software companies, we view the sale as the beginning of the relationship rather than the end. North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC) is a seasoned title insurance underwriter, helping title agents to achieve their individual business goals for more than 50 years. Today, the company conducts real estate settlement services in 39 states and the District of Columbia through a network of experienced, independent agents. RynohLive ALTA ONE Sidebar Ad - Green and Blue