Address, Phone & Fax

American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828

Phone: 202-296-3671 or 800-787-ALTA
Fax: 202-223-5843 or 888-FAX-ALTA

Specific Questions

General Inquiries: service@alta.org
Government Affairs Questions: governmentaffairs@alta.org
Meetings Questions: meetings@alta.org
Membership Questions: membership@alta.org
Policy Forms License: licensing@alta.org
Press Questions: Jeremy Yohe
Web site Questions: webmaster@alta.org


Please contact any staff member below directly if you need more specific information or assistance. Your ALTA Staff is here to help.

ALTA Executive Team


Chief Executive Officer

Michelle L. Korsmo

E-Mail: mkorsmo@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 335
Contact Me About: Policy, Strategy, Leadership
Committee Liaison: Board of Governors, Bylaws Committee, Nominating Committee, Abstracters/Agents Section, Nominating Committee, Association, Nominating Committee, Underwriters Section, Planning Committee, State Executives, Title Action Network Committee



Vice President of Government & Regulatory Affairs

Justin B. Ailes

E-Mail: jailes@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 215
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, NAIC
Committee Liaison: Abst. & Title Ins. Agents Sec. Exec., Government Affairs Committee, Liaison Committee with the NAIC, Native American Lands Committee, Real Property Records Committee, State Executives, State Legislative/Regulatory Action Comm, Steering Committee of GAC, Title Industry Political Action Comm.






Chief Operating Officer

Cornelia M. Horner CMP

E-Mail: chorner@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 234
Contact Me About: Meetings, Marketing & Membership
Committee Liaison: Finance Committee, Internal Auditing Committee, Investment Committee, State Executives



Vice President

Kelly L. Romeo CAE

E-Mail: kromeo@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 224
Contact Me About: Industry Technology, MISMO, PRIA, ALTA/ACSM Surveys, Policy Forms
Committee Liaison: Forms Committee, Title Insurance, Information Security Committee, Liaison Committee with the NSPS, Real Property Records Committee, State Executives, Technology Committee






Vice President

Jeremy Yohe

E-Mail: jyohe@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 328
Contact Me About: Title News Editor, Public Relations, Media Liaison, Web site
Committee Liaison: Public Relations Committee




ALTA Support Staff


Director of Grassroots and State Government Affairs

Elizabeth Blosser

E-Mail: eblosser@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 212
Contact Me About: State Government Affairs, ALTA Grassroots, Title Action Network
Committee Liaison: Congressional Liaisons Committee, State Legislative/Regulatory Action Comm, Title Action Network Committee



Membership Operations Manager

Diana Cavenagh

E-Mail: dcavenagh@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 329
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms License Compliance, Membership, Website Login Information, Dues and Renewals






Director of Meetings

Lauren Dollerschell

E-Mail: ldollerschell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 229
Contact Me About: Meetings Inquiries



Membership & Licensing Manager

Cande L. Fudge

E-Mail: cfudge@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext.
Contact Me About: Membership, Directory Listings, Website Login Information, Dues and Renewals






Senior Counsel

Steve Gottheim

E-Mail: sgottheim@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 230
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries
Committee Liaison: Accounting Committee, Title Insurance, Best Practices Executive Committee, Best Practices Task Force, Claims Administration Committee, Liaison Committee with the NAIC, Reinsurance Committee, Title Counsel Committee, Title Industry Political Action Comm., Underwriter Section Executive Committee



Education & Research Manager

Deirdre Green

E-Mail: dgreen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 232
Contact Me About: Online Courses and Educational Products, Call for Presentations, NTP Designation
Committee Liaison: Education Committee, National Title Professional Program Council, Research Committee, Talent Committee






Manager of PR and Marketing

Megan Hernandez

E-Mail: mhernandez@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 240
Contact Me About: ALTA Public Relations and Marketing



Manager of Accounting & Financial Reporting

Jowanda Hipp

E-Mail: jhipp@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 219
Contact Me About: Accounting Inquiries






Data Operations Assistant

Theresa Johnson

E-Mail: tjohnson@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 332
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Database



Manager of Human Resources

Christina Lambert SHRM-CP

E-Mail: clambert@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 223
Contact Me About: Office Administration, Human Resources






Licensing & Membership Manager

Whitney Larman

E-Mail: wlarman@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 333
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms License Compliance, Website Login Information



ALTA Registry Director

Paul Martin

E-Mail: pmartin@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 239
Contact Me About: ALTA Title and Settlement Registry
Committee Liaison: ALTA Registry Committee






Director of Political Affairs

Jessica McEwen

E-Mail: jmcewen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 233
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, TIPAC
Committee Liaison: Title Industry Political Action Comm.



Administrative Assistant

Chantelle McPherson

E-Mail: cmpherson@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 210
Contact Me About: General Inquiries






Marketing Manager

Claire Mitchell

E-Mail: cmitchell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 225
Contact Me About: Marketing, Advertising, Exhibiting, and Elite Provider Inquiries



Executive Admin Assistant

Carolina Perez

E-Mail: cperez@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 238
Contact Me About: ALTA Administration, General Inquiries






Government Affairs

Rob Robilliard

E-Mail: rrobilliard@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 221
Contact Me About: Government Affairs



Director of Technology

Barry Sawyer

E-Mail: bsawyer@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 235
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Technology, ALTA Technology Committee, MISMO
Committee Liaison: State Executives, Technology Committee






Director of Member Engagement & Development

Taylor A. Spolidoro

E-Mail: tspolidoro@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 231
Contact Me About: Membership, Committees
Committee Liaison: Membership and Organization Committee, State Executives



Director of Digital and Print Media

Shawn Sullivan

E-Mail: ssullivan@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 327
Contact Me About: Title News Production, Advertising, Web site
Committee Liaison: Homebuyer Outreach Program Committee






Director of Policy

Emily Tryon

E-Mail: etryon@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 241
Contact Me About: ALTA Government Affairs
Committee Liaison: Best Practices Task Force



North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC) is a seasoned title insurance underwriter, helping title agents to achieve their individual business goals for more than 50 years. Today, the company conducts real estate settlement services in 39 states and the District of Columbia through a network of experienced, independent agents.