Address, Phone & Fax

American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828

Phone: 202-296-3671 or 800-787-ALTA
Fax: 202-223-5843 or 888-FAX-ALTA

Specific Questions

General Inquiries: service@alta.org
Government Affairs Questions: governmentaffairs@alta.org
Meetings Questions: meetings@alta.org
Membership Questions: membership@alta.org
Policy Forms License: licensing@alta.org
Press Questions: Jeremy Yohe
Web site Questions: webmaster@alta.org


Please contact any staff member below directly if you need more specific information or assistance. Your ALTA Staff is here to help.

ALTA Executive Team


Interim CEO/COO

Cornelia M. Horner CMP

E-Mail: chorner@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 234
Contact Me About: Meetings, Marketing & Membership
Committee Liaison: Board of Governors, Finance Committee, Internal Auditing Committee, Investment Committee, State Executives



Vice President

Kelly L. Romeo CAE

E-Mail: kelly@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 224
Contact Me About: Industry Technology, MISMO, PRIA, ALTA/ACSM Surveys, Policy Forms
Committee Liaison: Bylaws Committee, Forms Committee, Title Insurance, Information Security Committee, Liaison Committee with the NSPS, Real Property Records Committee, State Executives






Vice President

Jeremy Yohe

E-Mail: jyohe@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 328
Contact Me About: Title News Editor, Public Relations, Media Liaison, Web site
Committee Liaison: Public Relations Committee



Senior Vice President of Policy

Justin B. Ailes

E-Mail: jailes@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 215
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, NAIC
Committee Liaison: Abst. & Title Ins. Agents Sec. Exec., Liaison Committee with the NAIC, Native American Lands Committee, State Executives, Steering Committee of GAC







ALTA Support Staff


Sr. Director of Grassroots & Government Affairs

Elizabeth Blosser

E-Mail: eblosser@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 212
Contact Me About: State Government Affairs, ALTA Grassroots, Title Action Network
Committee Liaison: Congressional Liaisons Committee, State Legislative/Regulatory Action Comm, Title Action Network Committee



Manager of HR & Administration

Diana Cavenagh

E-Mail: dcavenagh@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 329
Contact Me About: Human Resources, Office Administration, General Inquiries






Director of Meetings

Lauren Dollerschell

E-Mail: ldollerschell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 229
Contact Me About: Meetings Inquiries



Membership & Licensing Manager

Cande L. Fudge

E-Mail: cande@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 228
Contact Me About: Membership, Directory Listings, Website Login Information, Dues and Renewals






Senior Counsel

Steve Gottheim

E-Mail: sgottheim@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 230
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries
Committee Liaison: Accounting Committee, Title Insurance, Reinsurance Committee, Title Counsel Committee, Underwriter Section Executive Committee



Director of Professional Development

Deirdre Green

E-Mail: dgreen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 232
Contact Me About: Online Courses and Educational Products, Call for Presentations, NTP Designation
Committee Liaison: Education Committee, National Title Professional Program Council, Research Committee, Talent Committee






Manager of PR & Marketing

Megan Hernandez

E-Mail: mhernandez@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 240
Contact Me About: ALTA Public Relations and Marketing



Manager of Accounting & Financial Reporting

Jowanda Hipp

E-Mail: jhipp@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 219
Contact Me About: Accounting Inquiries






Data Operations Manager

Theresa Johnson

E-Mail: tjohnson@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 332
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Database



Licensing & Membership Manager

Whitney Larman

E-Mail: wlarman@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 333
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms License Compliance, Website Login Information






Meetings & Vendor Relations

Sally E. Lynn

E-Mail: slynn@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 227
Contact Me About: Meetings Inquiries



ALTA Registry Director

Paul Martin

E-Mail: pmartin@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 239
Contact Me About: ALTA Title and Settlement Agent Registry
Committee Liaison: ALTA Registry Committee






Administrative Assistant

Chantelle McPherson

E-Mail: cmcpherson@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 210
Contact Me About: General Inquiries



Director of Vendor Relations

Claire Mitchell

E-Mail: cmitchell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 225
Contact Me About: Vendor Relations, Advertising, Exhibiting, Sponsorship and Elite Provider Inquiries






Executive Admin Assistant

Carolina Perez

E-Mail: cperez@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 238
Contact Me About: ALTA Administration, General Inquiries



Director of Political Affairs

Nicole Reppert

E-Mail: nreppert@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 233
Contact Me About: Title Industry Political Action Committee, Government Affairs
Committee Liaison: Title Industry Political Action Comm.






Government Affairs Manager

Rob Robilliard

E-Mail: rrobilliard@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 221
Contact Me About: Government Affairs



Director of Technology

Barry Sawyer

E-Mail: bsawyer@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 235
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Technology, ALTA Technology Committee, MISMO
Committee Liaison: State Executives, Technology Committee






Director of Member Engagement & Development

Taylor A. Spolidoro

E-Mail: tspolidoro@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 231
Contact Me About: Membership, Committees
Committee Liaison: Membership and Organization Committee, State Executives



Director of Digital & Print Media

Shawn Sullivan

E-Mail: ssullivan@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 327
Contact Me About: Title News Production, Advertising, Web site
Committee Liaison: Homeowner Outreach Program Committee






Director of Policy

Emily Tryon

E-Mail: etryon@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 241
Contact Me About: ALTA Government Affairs
Committee Liaison: Best Practices Executive Committee, Best Practices Task Force, Claims Administration Committee, Government Affairs Committee