ePN Adds 12 Counties to E-recording Network

May 9, 2017

ePN Adds 12 Counties to E-recording Network


eRecording Partners Network (ePN) recently added 12 jurisdictions to its electronic ecording network in April.  These county additions are located in Connecticut, Georgia, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon and Wisconsin.

The ePN Team continues to work with recorders to integrate their electronic recording technology with the counties’ land record systems. 

“We support and encourage Recorders through the eRecording implementation process to ensure a positive experience,” said ePN President Jerry Lewallen.  “It’s our job to help make the transition as seamless as possible.”

County additions include:

  • Town of Cheshire, Conn.
  • Wayne, Ga.
  • Iberville, La.
  • St. Charles, La.
  • Union, La.
  • Murray, Minn.
  • Atchison, Mont.
  • Schenectady, N.Y.
  • Henderson, N.C.
  • Lucas, Ohio
  • Sherman, Ore.
  • Fond du Lac, Wis.

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.