ePN Adds Nine Counties to Network

April 11, 2017

eRecording Partners Network (ePN) recently added nine jurisdictions to its electronic recording network in March.  These counties are in Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee and Wisconsin.

“Our team enjoys working with and supporting counties as they begin the electronic recording journey,” said Jerry Lewallen,  ePN’s president. “We want them to know they are not alone while working through the implementation process.”

County additions include:

  • Elmore, Ala
  • Jackson, Ark.
  • Town of Brooklyn, Conn.
  • Town of Warren, Conn.
  • Crawford, Ga.
  • Dorchester, S.C.
  • Dickson, Tenn.
  • Clark, Wis.
  • Washburn, Wis.

Through ePN’s web-based system, closing agents can upload their scanned documents to the recording office. 

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.