Federal Agencies Sign Agreement on Supervisory Coordination

June 7, 2012

Section 1025 of the Dodd-Frank Act requires that the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB) and the prudential regulators—the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, National Credit Union Administration and Office of the Comptroller of the Currency—coordinate important aspects of their supervision of insured depository institutions with more than $10 billion in assets and their affiliates.

Please Log In to View

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.