Sort by:   Last Name State Company


Joe Abplanalp

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
joe@bowedigital.com



Rebecca Adams

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
radams@agentstitle.com






Heidi Aleman

Corridor Title
New Braunfels, TX
heidi.aleman@corridortitle.com



Jenny Antonowicz

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Flagstaff, AZ
jenny.antonowicz@ptaaz.com






Daniela Arteaga

Marina Title, LLC
North Miami, FL
Daniela@JFRealEstateLaw.com



Justine Atkinson

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
justine@bowedigital.com






Lawless Barrientos

Advanced Title Company
Grand Junction, CO
lawless@advancedtitleco.com



Landon Barrowclough

Foreman Watson Land Title, LLC
Owensboro, KY
lbarrowclough@fw-lt.com






Jerry Thomas Black IV

Agency Title, Inc.
Louisville, KY
tom@agencytitle.com



Andi Bolin NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Houston, TX
andi.bolin@stewart.com






Jonette Bourdo

Nexstar Title And Escrow, LLC
Plantation, FL
jonette@nexstartitle.com



Rachel Brock

Sourcepoint Fulfillment Services, Inc.
Palm Bay, FL
Rachel.Brock@sourcepointmortgage.com






Felecia Burke

Foundation Title and Escrow Series, LLC
Franklin, TN
fburke@foundationtande.com



Ida Campbell

Priority Title of Florida, LLC
Riverview, FL
ida@ptflorida.com






Melanie Caputo

White Rose Settlement Services, Inc.
York, PA
Melanie@wrsettlements.com



Kellie Carmichael

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
kellie@bowedigital.com






Toni Carroll

Toni Carroll
Waxhaw, NC
tonititle@gmail.com



Melissa Cartier

Midland Title
Bloomington, MN
melissa@midlandtitlemn.com






Lea Ann Chadwick

Land Title Company of Alabama
Birmingham, AL
lac@land-title.net



Rhett Coblentz

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
rhett@bowedigital.com






Catherine Cook

Community First Title Agency, LLC
Caro, MI
ccook@cftami.com



Patricia Counce

Fidelity National Title
St. Petersburg, FL
patti.counce@fnf.com






Marilyn De Luna CAEP, CESP, CTIP, NTP

Valley Land Title Company, Ltd.
McAllen, TX
delunam@valleylandtitleco.com



Christin Dockery ALTP

Arizona Premier Title
Scottsdale, AZ
christin.dockery@azpremiertitle.com






Terri Dohse

Terri Dohse
Milwaukee, WI
rbbk13@gmail.com



Nikki Maria Dominique

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
Nikki.dominique@doma.com






Jeffrey Eannarino

Eannarino Law, PA
West Palm Beach, FL
jeff@eannarinolaw.com



Scarlett D First

Frontier Secured Title Company
Goodland, KS
Scarlett@frontiersecured.com






Liz Fox

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
liz.fox@doma.com



Matthew Goodwin

Goodwin Law, PA
Naples, FL
matt@flestatelaw.com






Jacob Green

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
jacob@bowedigital.com



Lyman Hopper

Qualia
San Francisco, CA
lyman.hopper@qualia.com






Kayla J. Hrindak

Fulton Title Corp. dba ACS Title & Closing Services
Canton, OH
khrindak@fultontitlecorp.com



Karleigh Irion

Community First Title Agency, LLC
Bad Axe, MI
1023@gmail.com






Katie James

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
katie@bowedigital.com



Hannah E. James

Foundation Title and Escrow Series, LLC
Franklin, TN
hjames@foundationtande.com






Brian Johnson

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
brian.johnson@doma.com



Nikki Kalisz McDowell

Cypress Title, LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
nikki@cypresstitle.com






Kristi Kaufman

Commonwealth Land Title
Boston, MA
kristi.kaufman@fnf.com



Catherine LaFond

LaFond Law Group, PA
Charleston, SC
Catherine@LaFondLaw.com






Pamalla Lanaux

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
pamalla.lanaux@doma.com



Stewart Lawler

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
stewart@bowedigital.com






Sally E Lynn

American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
sally@alta.org



Carrie-Rae Magno

Titleblu Corporation dba Titleblu Agency
Broadview Heights, OH
cmagno@titleblu.com






Jennifer Anne Malecha

Doma Insurance Agency of Minnesota, Inc.
New Prague, MN
jenny.malecha@doma.com



Andy Maloney

Millennial Title, LLC
Nashville, TN
andy@millennialtitle.com






John Mashack NTP

Loudoun Commercial Title, LLC
Leesburg, VA
john@loudouncommercialtitle.com



Ryan McDowell

United Title Agencies I, Inc.
Lake Worth, FL
ryan@unitedtitleagencies.com






Tina Merritt AHWD

Star Point Title, LLC dba True North Title
Blacksburg, VA
tina@truenorthtitle.com



Lauren O'Shea

Touchstone Closing & Escrow, LLC
Andover, MA
loshea@touchstoneclosing.com






Lisa Gale Peery Esq.

Gale & McAllister, PLLC
Colchester, VT
lisa@gmlawvt.com



David Penland

Beck, Owen & Murray
Griffin, GA
dpenland@beckowen.com






Sarah Pickerill

First International Title, Inc.
Stuart, FL
sarah.pickerill@firstintitle.com



Joe Pittman

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
joepittman@bowedigital.com






Karen A. Ross

HPW Market Title
Raleigh, NC
rossk@hpw.com



Tonya Schleeter

Boone Central Title Company
Columbia, MO
tonya@boone-central.com






Keria Shineldecker

Transnation Title Agency
Norton Shores, MI
keria@transmi.com



Jennifer Slowik

PGP Title of Florida, Inc. dba PGP Title
Fairfax, VA
Jennifer.slowik@pulte.com






Paul Smith

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
paul.smith@doma.com



Taylor A. Spolidoro

American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
tspolidoro@alta.org






Wayne M. Stanley

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
wayne@bowedigital.com



Shawn Sullivan

American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
ssullivan@alta.org






Jenna Tarazi

Fidelity National Title
St. Petersburg, FL
Jenna.tarazi@fnf.com



Terri Treadway

PGP Title of Florida, Inc. dba PGP Title
Fairfax, VA
Terri.Treadway@pulte.com






Bella Trowbridge

The Closers of Virginia, Inc.
Newport News, VA
btrowbridge@theclosers.us.com



Justin Vincent

National Title & Escrow, LLC
Little Rock, AR
justin.vincent@national-te.com






Danielle Walker

First American Title Insurance Co
Columbus, OH
dawalker@firstam.com



Marissa Westwood

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
marissa.westwood@doma.com






Leslie Wyatt

SoftPro
Raleigh, NC
leslie.wyatt@softprocorp.com



Protect new homeowners with the right title support services like municipal lien searches, tax certificates, lien release tracking, and more.