Sort by:   Last Name State Company


Joe Abplanalp

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
joe@bowedigital.com



Heidi Aleman

Corridor Title
New Braunfels, TX
heidi.aleman@corridortitle.com






Justine Atkinson

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
justine@bowedigital.com



Landon Barrowclough

Foreman Watson Land Title, LLC
Owensboro, KY
lbarrowclough@fw-lt.com






Jerry Thomas Black IV

Agency Title, Inc.
Louisville, KY
tom@agencytitle.com



Andi Bolin

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Houston, TX
andi.bolin@stewart.com






Felecia Burke

Foundation Title and Escrow Series, LLC
Franklin, TN
fburke@foundationtande.com



Toni Carroll

Notarize, Inc.
Boston, MA
toni.carroll@notarize.com






Lea Ann Chadwick

Land Title Company of Alabama
Birmingham, AL
lac@land-title.net



Rhett Coblentz

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
rhett@bowedigital.com






Catherine Cook

Community First Title Agency, LLC
Caro, MI
ccook@cftami.com



Patricia Counce

Fidelity National Title
St. Petersburg, FL
patti.counce@fnf.com






Marilyn De Luna CAEP, CESP, CTIP, NTP

Valley Land Title Company, Ltd.
McAllen, TX
delunam@valleylandtitleco.com



Nikki Maria Dominique

Doma Underwriting
Miami, FL
Nikki.dominique@doma.com






Elizabeth Fox

Doma Underwriting
Miami, FL
liz.fox@doma.com



Jacob Green

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
jacob@bowedigital.com






Hannah E. James

Foundation Title and Escrow Series, LLC
Franklin, TN
hjames@foundationtande.com



Katie James

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
katie@bowedigital.com






Brian Johnson

Doma Underwriting
Miami, FL
brian.johnson@doma.com



Kristi Kaufman

Commonwealth Land Title
Boston, MA
kristi.kaufman@fnf.com






Pamalla Lanaux

Doma Underwriting
Miami, FL
pamalla.lanaux@doma.com



Stewart Lawler

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
stewart@bowedigital.com






Andy Maloney

Millennial Title, LLC
Nashville, TN
andy@millennialtitle.com



John Mashack NTP

Loudoun Commercial Title, LLC
Leesburg, VA
john@loudouncommercialtitle.com






Lisa Gale Peery Esq.

Gale & McAllister, PLLC
Colchester, VT
lisa@gmlawvt.com



Joe Pittman

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
joepittman@bowedigital.com






Tonya Schleeter

Boone Central Title Company
Columbia, MO
tonya@boone-central.com



Jennifer Slowik

PGP Title of Florida, Inc. dba PGP Title
Fairfax, VA
Jennifer.slowik@pulte.com






Paul Smith

Doma Underwriting
Miami, FL
paul.smith@doma.com



Taylor A. Spolidoro

American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
tspolidoro@alta.org






Wayne M. Stanley

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
wayne@bowedigital.com



Shawn Sullivan

American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
ssullivan@alta.org






Jenna Tarazi

Fidelity National Title
St. Petersburg, FL
Jenna.tarazi@fnf.com



Terri Treadway

PGP Title of Florida, Inc. dba PGP Title
Fairfax, VA
Terri.Treadway@pulte.com






Marissa Westwood

Doma Underwriting
Miami, FL
marissa.westwood@doma.com



Leslie Wyatt

SoftPro
Raleigh, NC
leslie.wyatt@softprocorp.com