National Title Professional Directory

The American Land Title Association recognizes the land title professionals who have demonstrated the knowledge, experience, and dedication essential to the safe and efficient transfer of real property. Congratulations to the National Title Professionals!

Ellen C. Albrecht NTP

First American Title Insurance Company (National Commercial Services)
Omaha, NE
ealbrecht@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



Anne L. Anastasi CLTP, NTP

Genesis Abstract, LLC
Hatboro, PA
aanastasi@genesisabstract.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Linda J. Aparo NTP

reQuire, LLC
Virginia Beach, VA
laparo@gorequire.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017



Paula J. Bachmeier NTP

North Dakota Guaranty & Title Co. - Minot
Minot, ND
paula@thetitleteam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013






Debra A. Bartlett CLTP, NTP

Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix, MI
dbartlett@VisitCSS.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Doug Bello NTP

D. Bello Associates
Newport Beach, CA
dbello@dbello.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014






Cynthia D. Blair NTP

Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
Columbia, SC
Cynthia@blaircato.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014



Jeffrey A. Bosse NTP

Bosse Title Company
Evansville, IN
jeff.bosse@jeffbosse.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Emma J. Brent CESP, CTIP, NTP

First American Title Company LLC (NPS Division)
Houston, TX
ebrent@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



John P. Bruce CTIP, NTP

Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.
Austin, TX
jbruce@heritage-title.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2013






William Burding Jr., NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
billburding@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017



Shonna S. Cardello CLTP, NTP

White Rose Settlement Services, Inc.
York, PA
shonna@wrsettlements.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015






Scott T. Chandler CTIS, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
schandler@wltic.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016



Cheryl Cowherd NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2015






Elizabeth A. Daniel NTP

Continental Title Company - Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
elizabethd@ctitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015



John A. Daum NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Omaha, NE
jdaum@stewart.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2016






Steven G. Day NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Jacksonville, FL
steven.day@fnf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2017



Marilyn De Luna CESP CAEP CTIP NTP

Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
Edinburg, TX
marilyn.deluna@edwards-titleco.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Larry P. Deal NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Winter Park, FL
ldeal@firstam.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2015



Cara L. Detring NTP

Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO
caradetring@preferredlt.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013






Ruth A. Dillingham NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Agency Division)
Yarmouth Port, MA
rdillingham@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



William J. Drobins CTE, CLTP, NTP

Liberty Bell Agency, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015






Polly A. Epting KTP, NTP

Coffey County Land Title Co., Inc.
Burlington, KS
jaguar101@kans.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014



Tim E. Evans NTP

Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Tipp City, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013






Diane Evans NTP

Land Title Guarantee Co.
Denver, CO
devans@ltgc.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014



Shari K. Foster CTIP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Dallas, TX
shari.foster@fnf.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013






Debra Gentry NTP

Pershing Yoakley & Associates, PC dba PYA
Brentwood, TN
dgentry@pyapc.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Wendy S. Gibbons Esq., NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Charlotte, NC
wgibbons@stewart.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015






Joseph A. Grabas CTP, NTP

Grabas Institute for Continuing Education
Wall Township, NJ
jgrabas@continuingeducationnj.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013



Linda T. Grahovec ITP, IEP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Lombard, IL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 4, 2013






Rich Griffin NTP

North American Title Company
Chicago, IL
rgriffin@natic.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Nancy L. Gusman CLTP, NTP

Brick House Title Benefit Corp.
Silver Spring, MD
ngusman@brickhousetitle.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016






Samuel J. Halkias NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Columbus, OH
shalkias@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016



Joy Herndon NTP

Cardinal Abstract Company
Warrenton, VA
joy@cardinalabstract.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014






John M. Hollenbeck NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Santa Ana, CA
jhollenbeck@firstam.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2015



John Holt NTP

Old Republic National Title Ins. Co.
Eagle, ID
jholt@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2017






Cindy Immonen NTP, CLTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Livonia, MI
cindy.immonen@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP

Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






David Jenkins Esq., CLTP, NTP

Premium Title Services, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
davidc.jenkins@altisource.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015



Danielle L. Kaiser NTP

North American Title Insurance Company
Miami, FL
dkaiser@natic.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2014






Carol J. Kirby NTP

American Title & Escrow - Corporate Offices
Billings, MT
ckirby@amtitlemontana.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013



Sonia L. Kuppert NTP, VCTSA

STA Title & Escrow, Inc.
Fredericksburg, VA
sonia@statitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Brent J. Laliberte NTP

Bayou Title, Inc.
Terrytown, LA
brent@bayoutitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2014



Nancy K. Landmark NTP

Commercial Partners Title, LLC
Minneapolis, MN
nancyl@cptitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013






Nancy LoRusso NTP

U.S. Title Guaranty Company - Corporate Office - Commercial & Residential
Saint Louis, MO
nlorusso@us-title.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014



Ted A. Lovec NTP

American Title & Escrow - Corporate Offices
Billings, MT
tlovec@amtitlemontana.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Michael Malone KTP, MTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Wichita, KS
mmalone@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017



Marianne Mathieu NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
New York, NY
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






Martha K. McConnell NTP

Chicago Title Insurance Company
Columbia, SC
martha.mcconnell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016



Eugene McCullough NTP

PYA
Knoxville, TN
gmccullough@pyapc.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016






Heather L. Meahl VCTSA, NTP

Town Center Title
Virginia Beach, VA
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Daniel D. Mennenoh ITP, NTP

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Galena, IL
dmennenoh@hbwtitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016






Theresa A. Miller ITP, IEP, NTP

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Mount Carroll, IL
tmiller@hbwtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2016



Charles Nowicki CLTP, NTP

Charles Nowicki CLTP, NTP
Trevose, PA
cnowicki@wwlandtransfer.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2016






Michelle Null IEP, NTP

Benchmark Title Company, LLC
Shiloh, IL
michelle@benchmarktitle.net
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014



Daryl Olsen ITP, NTP

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp.
Idaho Falls, ID
daryl.olsen@alliancetitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Tim L. Pearson NTP

Orange Coast Title Company - Builder/Commercial Division
Ontario, CA
timp@octitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015



Crystal J. Peltola NTP

Crystal J. Peltola, NTP
Venice, FL
c_peltola@hotmail.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014






Richard Pierce MTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group - Central States Agency Office
Overland Park, KS
rick.pierce@ctt.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2017



Joseph E. Powell NTP

Chicago Title Insurance Company
Birmingham, AL
joe.powell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2016






John F. Robichaux NTP

Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA
jfr@rmwlegal.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Michael L. Rubin NTP

Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO
mrubin@alliantnational.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014






Alma Rushing NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
almar@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Victor R. Rzepecki NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Phoenix, AZ
vrzepecki@ortc.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016






Eric M. Schneider NTP

Lakeside Title Company
Columbia, MD
eschneider@lakesidetitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2013



Roberta Schneider CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
roberta.schneider@fnf.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013






Deborah L. Scott NTP

TitleCore National, LLC
Omaha, NE
dscott@titlecorenational.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014



Chuck Sheffield NTP

AmeriTitle, Inc.
Bend, OR
chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013






Candi J. Slobodnik MTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group - Central States Agency Office
Overland Park, KS
candi.slobodnik@ctt.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2017



Maura A. Snabes CLTP, NTP

Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix, MI
msnabes@visitcss.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Judi Souza CSEO/CEI, NTP

Escrow Expertise
San Jose, CA
judi@escrowexpertise.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Christine Sparks ITP, NTP

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
csparks@atgf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2016






Chris H. St. John KTP, NTP

Lawyers Title Of Topeka, Inc.
Topeka, KS
chris_stjohn@lttopeka.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Shelley Stewart NTP

Southern Title Holding Company, LLC
Daytona Beach, FL
sstewart@stitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014






James Stipanovich NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - East Central
Independence, OH
jstipanovich@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013



Sarah M. Sutton CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Fife Lake, MI
sarah.m.sutton@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






David Townsend NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
dtownsend@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013



John A. Voso Jr., NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - East Central
Independence, OH
jvoso@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2014






Marcy A. Wagner NTP

TitleCore National, LLC
Omaha, NE
mwagner@titlecorenational.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



Deborah A. Wiley NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Agency Division)
Grand Rapids, MI
dwiley@firstam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2016






Francine D. Wirsching CLTP, NTP

Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Jeffrey S. Wolff NTP

Fidelity National Title Company
Fort Collins, CO
jswolff@fnf.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2013






Greg Wolff NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Colorado Springs, CO
GSWolff@firstam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013



Elizabeth J. Wysong Berg ITP, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Indianapolis, IN
eberg@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






SoftPro, based in Raleigh, NC, offers a mature suite of products, designed specifically for the closing and title industry. Our mission is to serve our client base, with best-in-class products and services. Our products are modular so we don't force you to buy anything you don't need. You can always add on as your business grows. Unlike other software companies, we view the sale as the beginning of the relationship rather than the end. North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC) is a seasoned title insurance underwriter, helping title agents to achieve their individual business goals for more than 50 years. Today, the company conducts real estate settlement services in 39 states and the District of Columbia through a network of experienced, independent agents.