National Title Professional Directory

The American Land Title Association recognizes the land title professionals who have demonstrated the knowledge, experience, and dedication essential to the safe and efficient transfer of real property. Congratulations to the National Title Professionals!

Ellen C. Albrecht NTP

First American Title Insurance Company (Agency Division)
Omaha, NE
ealbrecht@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



Anne L. Anastasi CLTP, NTP

Genesis Abstract, LLC
Hatboro, PA
aanastasi@genesisabstract.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Julie Angelakos ITP, NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Addison, IL
julie.angelakos@stewart.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018



Linda J. Aparo NTP

reQuire, LLC
Virginia Beach, VA
laparo@gorequire.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017






Paula J. Bachmeier NTP

North Dakota Guaranty & Title Co.
Minot, ND
paula@thetitleteam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013



Debra A. Bartlett CLTP, NTP

Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix, MI
dbartlett@VisitCSS.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Doug Bello NTP

D. Bello Associates
Newport Beach, CA
dbello@dbello.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014



Jeffrey A. Bosse NTP

Bosse Title Company
Evansville, IN
jeff.bosse@jeffbosse.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Chuck A. Bowman MTP, NTP

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
Columbia, MO
chuck@monarchtitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018



Emma J. Brent CESP, CTIP, NTP

First American Title Company LLC (NPS Division)
Houston, TX
Ejbrent52@gmail.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






John P. Bruce CTIP, NTP

Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.
Austin, TX
jbruce@heritage-title.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2013



William Burding Jr., NTP

Orange Coast Title Company - Headquarters
Santa Ana, CA
billburding@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017






Shonna S. Cardello CLTP, NTP

White Rose Settlement Services, Inc.
York, PA
shonna@wrsettlements.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Scott T. Chandler CTIS, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
schandler@wltic.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016






Cheryl Cowherd NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2015



Elizabeth A. Daniel MTP, NTP

Continental Title Company - Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
elizabethd@ctitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015






John A. Daum NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Houston, TX
jdaum@stewart.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2016



Steven G. Day NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Jacksonville, FL
steven.day@fnf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2017






Marilyn De Luna CESP CAEP CTIP NTP

Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
Edinburg, TX
Marilyn.deluna@edwardsabstract.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Larry P. Deal NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Winter Park, FL
ldeal@firstam.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2015






Cara L. Detring NTP

Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO
caradetring@preferredlt.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Ruth A. Dillingham NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Agency Division)
Yarmouth Port, MA
rdillingham@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016






William J. Drobins CTE, CLTP, NTP

Central Property Settlement Services, Inc.
Norristown, PA
WDrobins@actiontitleresearch.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015



Cynthia Durham Blair NTP

Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
Columbia, SC
Cynthia@blaircato.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014






Polly A. Epting KTP, NTP

Coffey County Land Title Co., Inc.
Burlington, KS
jaguar101@kans.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014



Diane Evans NTP

Land Title Guarantee Co.
Denver, CO
devans@ltgc.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014






Tim E. Evans OLTP, NTP

Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Troy, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Shari K. Foster CTIP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Dallas, TX
shari.foster@fnf.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013






Debra Gentry NTP

Pershing Yoakley & Associates, PC dba PYA
Brentwood, TN
dgentry@pyapc.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Wendy S. Gibbons Esq., NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Charlotte, NC
wgibbons@stewart.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015






Joseph A. Grabas CTP, NTP

Grabas Institute for Continuing Education
Wall, NJ
jgrabas@continuingeducationnj.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013



Linda T. Grahovec ITP, IEP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Lombard, IL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 4, 2013






Rich Griffin NTP

North American Title Company
Chicago, IL
rgriffin@natic.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Cindy Guanell ITP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Agency Division)
Meridian, ID
cguanell@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2018






Nancy L. Gusman CLTP, NTP

Brick House Title Benefit Corp.
Silver Spring, MD
ngusman@brickhousetitle.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016



Samuel J. Halkias NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
New Albany, OH
shalkias@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016






Joy Herndon NTP

Cardinal Abstract Company
Warrenton, VA
joy@cardinalabstract.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014



Jonathan Holfinger Esq., NTP, OLTP

Northwest Title Family of Companies, Inc.
Columbus, OH
jonathan.holfinger@nwtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018






John M. Hollenbeck NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Santa Ana, CA
johnhollenbeck1000@gmail.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2015



John Holt ITP, NTP

Old Republic National Title Ins. Co.
Eagle, ID
jholt@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2017






Cindy Immonen NTP, CLTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Livonia, MI
cindy.immonen@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP

Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






David Jenkins Esq, CLTP, CTIP, NTP

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Atlanta, GA
djenkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015



Brad Jones MTP, NTP

Secured Title of Kansas City
Lees Summit, MO
Bjones@securedtitlekc.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018






Danielle L. Kaiser NTP

North American Title Insurance Company
Westfield, IN
dkaiser@natic.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2014



Carol J. Kirby NTP

American Title & Escrow - Corporate Offices
Billings, MT
ckirby@titlefc.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013






Sonia L. Kuppert NTP, VCTSA, VCTE

STA Title & Escrow, Inc.
Fredericksburg, VA
sonia@statitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Brent J. Laliberte NTP

Bayou Title, Inc.
Terrytown, LA
brent@bayoutitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2014






Nancy K. Landmark NTP

Commercial Partners Title, LLC
Minneapolis, MN
nancyl@cptitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013



Nancy LoRusso NTP

U.S. Title Guaranty Company - Corporate Office - Commercial & Residential
Saint Louis, MO
nlorusso@us-title.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014






John Lotardo NTP

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Phoenix, AZ
titleman@askthetitleman.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018



Ted A. Lovec NTP

American Title & Escrow - Corporate Offices
Billings, MT
tlovec@amtitlemontana.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Michael Malone KTP, MTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Wichita, KS
mmalone@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017



Marianne Mathieu NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
New York, NY
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






Martha K. McConnell NTP

Chicago Title Insurance Company
Columbia, SC
martha.mcconnell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016



Eugene McCullough NTP

Pershing Yoakley & Associates, PC dba PYA
Knoxville, TN
mccullough.eugene@titleexperts.biz
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016






Heather L. Meahl VCTSA, NTP

Priority Title & Escrow, LLC
Virginia Beach, VA
hmeahl@prioritytitleus.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Daniel D. Mennenoh ITP, NTP

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Galena, IL
dmennenoh@hbwtitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016






Theresa A. Miller ITP, IEP, NTP

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Mount Carroll, IL
tmiller@hbwtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2016



Charles M. Nowicki CLTP, NTP

World Wide Land Transfer, Inc
Trevose, PA
cnowicki@wwlandtransfer.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2016






Edward Oddo NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Corporate Title Division)
Santa Ana, CA
eoddo@firstam.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2018



Daryl Olsen ITP, NTP

Alliance Title & Escrow Corp.
Idaho Falls, ID
daryl.olsen@alliancetitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Tim L. Pearson NTP

Orange Coast Title Company - Builder/Commercial Division
Ontario, CA
timp@octitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015



Laura D. Perry NTP

Homeland Title, LLC
Franklin, TN
Laura@homelandtitletn.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2017






Maureen Pfaff NTP

Olympic Peninsula Title Co.
Port Angeles, WA
maureen@olypentitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2018



Richard Pierce MTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group - Central States Agency Office
Overland Park, KS
rick.pierce@ctt.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2017






Joseph E. Powell NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Atlanta, GA
joe.powell@fntg.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2016



Justin Rhoades NTP

DRI Title & Escrow
Omaha, NE
jrhoades@drititle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2018






John F. Robichaux NTP

Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA
jfr@rmwlegal.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Bill Ronhaar NTP

Whatcom Land Title Company, Inc.
Bellingham, WA
billr@whatcomtitle.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2018






Michael L. Rubin NTP

Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO
mrubin@alliantnational.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014



Alma Rushing NTP

Orange Coast Title Company - Headquarters
Santa Ana, CA
almar@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013






Victor R. Rzepecki NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Phoenix, AZ
vrzepecki@ortc.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



Barbara J. Schlieve NTP

Assurance Title Services, Inc.
Oshkosh, WI
barb@assurance-title.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018






Eric M. Schneider NTP

Lakeside Title Company
Columbia, MD
eschneider@lakesidetitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2013



Roberta Schneider CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
roberta.schneider@fnf.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013






Deborah L. Scott NTP, TPN

Ambassador Title Services LLC
Omaha, NE
dscott@ambassadortitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014



Chuck Sheffield NTP

AmeriTitle
Bend, OR
chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013






Candi J. Slobodnik KTP, MTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group - Central States Agency Office
Overland Park, KS
candi.slobodnik@ctt.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2017



Maura A. Snabes CLTP, NTP

Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix, MI
msnabes@visitcss.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Judi Souza CSEO/CEI, NTP

Escrow Expertise
San Jose, CA
judi@escrowexpertise.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Christine Sparks ITP, NTP

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
csparks@atgf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2016






Chris H. St. John KTP, NTP

Lawyers Title Of Topeka, Inc.
Topeka, KS
cstjohn@lttopeka.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Shelley Stewart NTP

Southern Title Holding Company, LLC
Daytona Beach, FL
sstewart@stitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014






James Stipanovich NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Tampa, FL
jstipanovich@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013



Sarah M. Sutton CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Fife Lake, MI
sarah.m.sutton@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






Joseph Tajc ALTP, NTP

Title Security Agency, LLC
Tucson, AZ
joe@titleven.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018



David Townsend MTP, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
dtownsend@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






John A. Voso Jr., NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Independence, OH
jvoso@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2014



Marcy A. Wagner NTP

First American Title Insurance Company (Agency Division)
Omaha, NE
mwagner@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Tracey Webb NTP

Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO
twebb@alliantnational.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2018



Deborah A. Wiley CLTP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Agency Division)
Grand Rapids, MI
dwiley@firstam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2016






Francine D. Wirsching CLTP, NTP

Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Jeffrey S. Wolff NTP

Fidelity National Title Fort Collins - 3500 John F Kennedy Pkwy Ste 100 CO 80525
Fort Collins, CO
jswolff@fnf.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2013






Greg Wolff NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Colorado Springs, CO
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013



Elizabeth J. Wysong Berg ITP, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Indianapolis, IN
eberg@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






ALTAprints lets you customize, download and prints ads . There is no cheaper way to look professional than HOP.