National Title Professional Directory

The American Land Title Association recognizes the land title professionals who have demonstrated the knowledge, experience, and dedication essential to the safe and efficient transfer of real property. Congratulations to the National Title Professionals!

Robin Aberasturi ITP, NTP

Alliance Title & Escrow, LLC
Boise, ID
robin.aberasturi@alliancetitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2019



Brandi Elaine Abercrombie CESP, CTIP, NTP

National Investors Title Insurance Company
Austin, TX
brandi.abercrombie@nititle.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






Ellen C Albrecht NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Omaha, NE
ealbrecht@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



Anne L. Anastasi CLTP, NTP

Genesis Abstract, LLC
Hatboro, PA
aanastasi@troonmanagement.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Julie Angelakos ITP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Warrenville, IL
jangelakos@firstam.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018



Linda JH Aparo NTP

reQuire, LLC
Virginia Beach, VA
laparo@gorequire.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017






William Avant NTP

Chicago Title
Birmingham, AL
william.avant@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2019



Paula J. Bachmeier NTP

The Title Team
Minot, ND
paula@thetitleteam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013






Richard S. Bailey NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Portland, OR
rbailey@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2022



Debra A Bartlett CLTP, NTP

Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix, MI
dbartlett@VisitCSS.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Doug Bello NTP

D. Bello
Newport Beach, CA
dbello@dbello.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014



Steven D Black CTIP, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company, Texas Regional Office
Houston, TX
sblack@wltic.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






Cynthia Durham Blair NTP

Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
Columbia, SC
Cynthia@blaircato.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014



Andi Bolin NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Houston, TX
andi.bolin@stewart.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2022






Chuck A Bowman MTP, NTP

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
Columbia, MO
chuck@monarchtitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018



Lori Bullard NTP, WTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Seattle, WA
lorbullard@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2020






Bill Burding NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
billburding@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017



Stephanie Campbell NTP, VCTSA

Westcor Land Title Insurance Co.
Towson, MD
scampbell@wltic.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2022






Shonna Stock Cardello CLTP, NTP

White Rose Settlement Services, Inc.
York, PA
shonna@wrsettlements.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Scott T. Chandler CTIS, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
schandler@wltic.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016






Cathy Clamp CTIP, NTP

Heart of Texas Title Co., LLC
Brady, TX
cathyclamp@gmail.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2020



Cheryl Cowherd NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2015






Elizabeth A Daniel KTP, MTP, NTP

Continental Title Company - Olathe
Olathe, KS
elizabethd@ctitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015



Steven G. Day NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL
steven.day@fnf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2017






Marilyn De Luna CAEP, CESP, CTIP, NTP

Valley Land Title Company, Ltd.
McAllen, TX
delunam@valleylandtitleco.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Cara L. Detring NTP

Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO
caradetring@preferredlt.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013






Ruth A. Dillingham NTP

Dillingham Law LLC
Barnstable, MA
rdillingham@dillinghamlawllc.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



Mary Jo Edmiston MTP, NTP

Boone Central Title Company
Columbia, MO
maryjo@boone-central.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2019






Tim E. Evans NTP, OLTP

Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Troy, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Debra Gentry NTP

Foundation Title and Escrow Series, LLC
Franklin, TN
dgentry@foundationtande.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Michelle Gibbens Esq., NTP

Gibbens Title Company
Cando, ND
michelle@gibbenslaw.com
Date of Designation: November 29, 2022



Michael J Gilbert NTP

Mountain Land Title, LLC
Black Hawk, CO
mgilbert@mountainlandtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2020






Monica Gilroy NTP

The Gilroy Firm LLC
Alpharetta, GA
monica.gilroy@gilroyfirm.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2021



Joseph A. Grabas CTP, NTP

Grabas Institute for Continuing Education
Wall, NJ
jgrabas@continuingeducationnj.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Linda T Grahovec IEP, ITP, NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 4, 2013



Rich Griffin NTP

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
rich.griffin@doma.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Cindy Guanell ITP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Meridian, ID
cguanell@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2018



Nancy L. Gusman CLTP, NTP

GusmanLegal, LLC
Beltsville, MD
ngusman@gusmanlegal.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016






Michael Holden CLTP, NTP

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
michael.holden@doma.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2022



Jonathan Holfinger Esq., NTP, OLTP

Northwest Title Family of Companies, Inc.
Columbus, OH
jonathan.holfinger@nwtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018






John Holt ITP, NTP

Old Republic National Title Ins. Co.
Eagle, ID
jholt@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2017



Marie Hunter ITP, NTP

Pioneer Title Company of Bannock County
Pocatello, ID
mhunter@pioneertitleco.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2022






Cindy Immonen CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
cindy.immonen@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP

Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






David Jenkins Esq., CLTP, CTIP, NTP

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
david.jenkins@doma.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015



Dione Joseph J.D., NTP, OLTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Chicago, IL
djoseph1@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






Danielle L. Kaiser ITP, NTP

Doma Title Insurance, Inc.
Miami, FL
danielle.kaiser@doma.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2014



Carol Karlecke-Fluharty CLC, CLS, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Sunrise, FL
carol.karlecke@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2020






Carol J. Kirby NTP

Title Financial Corporation
Blackfoot, ID
ckirby@titlefc.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013



Sonia L. Kuppert NTP, VCTE, VCTSA

Customer First Title & Settlements, LLC
Fredericksburg, VA
soniakuppert@gmail.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Brent J. Laliberte NTP

Bayou Title, Inc.
Terrytown, LA
brent@bayoutitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2014



Nancy K. Landmark NTP

Commercial Partners Title, a division of Chicago Title Insurance Company - 200 S 6th St Ste 1300 MN
Minneapolis, MN
nancy.landmark@cptitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013






Jeffrey R. Lees NTP

Chicago Title
Birmingham, AL
jeff.lees@fnf.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2019



John Lotardo NTP

Commonwealth Land Title
Phoenix, AZ
titleman@askthetitleman.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018






Ted A Lovec NTP

Title Financial Corporation
Blackfoot, ID
tlovec@titlefc.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



Michael Malone KTP, MTP, NTP, TPN

Fidelity National Title Group
Wichita, KS
mmalone@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2017






John C. Martin CAEP, CTIP, NTP

Lone Star Title Company of El Paso, Inc
El Paso, TX
jmartin@lonestartitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2019



John Mashack NTP

Loudoun Commercial Title, LLC
Leesburg, VA
john@loudouncommercialtitle.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2022






Marianne Mathieu NTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013



Martha K. McConnell NTP

Chicago Title
Columbia, SC
martha.mcconnell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016






Eugene McCullough Esq., CI, NTP, TNLTP

Title Experts and Management Services
Knoxville, TN
mccullough.eugene@titleexperts.biz
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016



Daniel D. Mennenoh ITP, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Co.
Overland Park, KS
dan.mennenoh@wltic.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016






Charles M. Nowicki CLTP, NTP

Charles Nowicki CLTP, NTP
Trevose, PA
cnowicki@wwlandtransfer.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2016



Edward Oddo NTP

Notarize, Inc.
Boston, MA
eddie.oddo@notarize.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2018






Daryl Olsen ITP, NTP


,
daryl.olsen@alliancetitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Randy Pearson CTIP, NTP

Town Square Title Company, LLC
Waxahachie, TX
RPearson@townsquaretitle.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2020






Tim L. Pearson NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Ontario, CA
timp@octitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015



Tammy Pearson NTP, TNLTP

Elite Title Company, LLC
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
tpearson@elitetitleco.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2021






Laura D Perry NTP

Homeland Title, LLC
Franklin, TN
Laura.Perry@stewart.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2017



Maureen Pfaff NTP, WTP

Olympic Peninsula Title Co.
Port Angeles, WA
maureen@olypentitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2018






Richard Pierce MTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Overland Park, KS
rick.pierce@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2017



Denise Potts ITP, NTP

Kootenai County Title Company, Inc.
Coeur D Alene, ID
denise@kootenaititle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2022






Joseph E. Powell NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Atlanta, GA
joe.powell@fntg.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2016



Matthew D. Reass NTP

RynohLive
Virginia Beach, VA
matthew.reass@rynoh.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2018






John F. Robichaux NTP


,
jfr@rmwlegal.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Bill Ronhaar NTP, WTP

Whatcom Land Title Company, Inc.
Bellingham, WA
billr@whatcomtitle.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2018






Michael L. Rubin IEP, NTP

Capital Title of Texas, LLC
Plano, TX
mrubin@shaddocknational.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014



Zachary A. Ruroden NTP

Fritcher Abstract Company, Inc.
Storm Lake, IA
zach@fritcherabstract.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2019






Alma Rushing NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
almar@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Barbara J Schlieve NTP

Assurance Title Services, Inc.
Oshkosh, WI
barb@assurance-title.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018






Katie Schmitz NTP

Guaranty Closing and Title Services, Inc.
Fond Du Lac, WI
kschmitz@titleservice.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2019



Eric M. Schneider NTP

Eric M. Schneider
Rockville, MD
Date of Designation: September 1, 2013






Roberta Schneider CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
roberta.schneider@fnf.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Deborah L Scott NTP, TPN

Nebraska Title Company
Omaha, NE
dlscott@nebtitleco.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014






Chuck Sheffield NTP

AmeriTitle
Bend, OR
chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Sharlene Shineldecker CLTP, NTP

Transnation Title Agency
Norton Shores, MI
sshineldecker@transmi.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2021






Candi J. Slobodnik KTP, MTP, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
cslobodnik@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2017



Maura A. Snabes CLTP, NTP

Corporate Settlement Solutions
Charlevoix, MI
msnabes@visitcss.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Judi Souza CEI, CSEO, NTP

Escrow Expertise
San Jose, CA
judi@escrowexpertise.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Christine Sparks ITP, NTP

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
csparks@atgf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2016






Kelly A Spengler NTP, OLTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Columbus, OH
kspengler@wltic.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2021



Chris H St. John KTP, NTP

Lawyers Title of Kansas, Inc.
Topeka, KS
cstjohn@ltkansas.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017






Shelley Stewart NTP

Southern Title Holding Company, LLC
Daytona Beach, FL
sstewart@stitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014



Becky Taylor NTP

TitleWorks, Inc.
Fairfax, VA
becky@twsettlements.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






Brian Tormey NTP

TitleVest Agency, LLC
New York, NY
brian@titlevest.com
Date of Designation: September 11, 2019



David Townsend MTP, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
dtownsend@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






Erin Tracey Jenner IEP, ITP, NTP

Greater Illinois Title Company, Inc.
Chicago, IL
erin.jenner@gitc.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2022



Thomas Nicholas Tyszka J.D., NTP

Law Offices of T. Nicholas Tyszka, LLC
Chicago, IL
ntyszka@tnicholaslaw.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2022






John A. Voso Jr., NTP

John Voso, Jr.
Sagamore Hills, OH
Date of Designation: September 1, 2014



Marcy A. Wagner NTP, TPN

First American Title Insurance Company
Omaha, NE
mwagner@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Heather Wichman NTP

Pioneer Title Company of Kootenai County
Coeur D Alene, ID
hwichman@pioneertitleco.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2022



Deborah A. Wiley CLTP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Agency Division)
Grand Rapids, MI
dwiley@firstam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2016






Jay E. Williams ITP, NTP


,
jwilliams@titlefc.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2019



Francine D'Elia Wirsching CLTP, NTP

Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015






Elizabeth J Wysong Berg ITP, NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL
elizabeth.berg@fnf.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2017



Protect new homeowners with the right title support services like municipal lien searches, tax certificates, lien release tracking, and more.