Style Subcommittee

Please Log In to view Working Documents.

Back to Main Committee

Back to All Committees


Justin Lischak Earley

Underwriting Innovation Director
First American Title Insurance Co
Santa Ana, CA


Lisa S. DelVecchio

Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Company
Tampa, FL

Tucker Dulong

Title Counsel
Waltham, MA

David E. Ewan

Underwriting Counsel
Westcor Land Title Insurance Co. - New Jersey Regional Office
Shrewsbury, NJ

Chad L. Hansen

Midwest/Mountain Reg Und Cnsl
North American Title Company
Bloomington, MN

Ken R. Jannen

VP - Sr. U/W Counsel
First American Title Insurance Co. (Corporate Title)
Parkland, FL

Matt Veldey

Commercial Underwriting Attorney
Iowa Title Guaranty, A Division of Iowa Finance Authority
Des Moines, IA

Jennifer Wootton

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL


Kelly L. Romeo CAE

Vice President
American Land Title Association
Washington, DC