LTI Seminar – "Finding the Best Health Insurance Plan for Your Company"

August 20, 2008

Healthcare coverage is confusing, especially for smaller companies; LTI has teamed up with KRM to offer this helpful telephone seminar entitled “Finding the Best Health Insurance Plan for Your Company”.  Monday, August 25, 2:00pm – 3:30pm Eastern Time.

As healthcare becomes increasingly expensive, confusing and difficult to navigate, this 90-minute telephone seminar/webinar will give you the advice, tips and answers you need to make financially sound decisions in choosing your company's health plan. If you are a company benefits manager or are responsible for making healthcare choices for your company, you will not want to miss out.

What you will learn:

  • Basic facts about the healthcare system.
  • Insider tips on how to select a high-quality health insurance plan.
  • New opportunities to offer health savings accounts (HSAs).
  • How to find the best healthcare that keep enrollees healthy.
  • Which healthcare trends are wastes of money.




Date and Time:

Monday, August 25, 2008
2:00-3:30pm Eastern Time
1:00-2:30pm Central Time
12:00-1:30pm Mountain Time
11:00-12:30pm Pacific Time



Price: $195 Live Event $295 Live Event + CD-ROM or Online Multimedia Package

Register online now!

Click here for a list of future LTI Seminars!

Questions? Contact Kevin Russell, krussell@alta.org or 800-787-2582


Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.

SoftPro, based in Raleigh, NC, offers a mature suite of products, designed specifically for the closing and title industry. Our mission is to serve our client base, with best-in-class products and services. Our products are modular so we don't force you to buy anything you don't need. You can always add on as your business grows. Unlike other software companies, we view the sale as the beginning of the relationship rather than the end. North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC) is a seasoned title insurance underwriter, helping title agents to achieve their individual business goals for more than 50 years. Today, the company conducts real estate settlement services in 39 states and the District of Columbia through a network of experienced, independent agents.