Create Self-Sustaining Growth That Can Weather Any Disaster

July 23, 2008

Sign up for the fourth offering in ALTA's Summer Sales Series entitled

The Alpha Factor
The Secret to Creating Self-Sustaining Growth
and Greater Customer Loyalty Even in Bad Economic Times


This 1½ hour telephone seminar will help your company become more profitable, more in control of its competitors, and more capable of generating sustainable growth. You will learn how to:

  • How to take control of your product category without discounting, no matter how large or small you are, while creating more customer loyalty.
  • Six rules to follow that will make others follow your lead, giving you control over your and their future.
  • Why price is never the real issue and how you can make sure that it doesn't become one.
  • How you can change customer expectations without necessarily investing in new product innovation, but changing the ground rules in your category to your favor.
  • The real key to understanding the customer's buying decision process.
  • The two things you should always focus on that will all but guarantee success (and they are not what you expect!).


Date and Time of the Event:

Wednesday July 30, 2008

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

US Eastern time
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM US Central time
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM US Mountain time
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM US Pacific time


  • Live event-per registered site: $195
  • Live event plus audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording: $295
  • Audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording only (no live event): $195

Register Now!

Questions? Contact Kevin Russell, krussell@alta.org or 800-787-2582


Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.

North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC) is a seasoned title insurance underwriter, helping title agents to achieve their individual business goals for more than 50 years. Today, the company conducts real estate settlement services in 39 states and the District of Columbia through a network of experienced, independent agents. SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of closing and title software, consistently pushing the technological envelope to pioneer the most powerful and comprehensive closing and title automation software on the market. SoftPro's Award-Winning Software combines cutting-edge technology with outstanding support to make your business more productive, efficient and boost your revenue.