American Land Title Association
Home  >  About  >  Contact ALTA
About


SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software


Contact The ALTA Staff

American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828

Phone: 202-296-3671
              800-787-ALTA
     Fax: 202-223-5843
              888-FAX-ALTA

Government Affairs Questions: governmentaffairs@alta.org
General Inquiries: service@alta.org
Meetings Questions: meetings@alta.org
Membership Questions: membership@alta.org
Web site Questions: webmaster@alta.org
Press Questions: Jeremy Yohe

Please contact any staff member below directly if you need more specific information or assistance.
Your ALTA Staff is here to help.



ALTA Chief Executive Officer

    Michelle L. Korsmo
Chief Executive Officer
E-Mail: mkorsmo@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 218
Contact Me About: Policy, Strategy, Leadership



ALTA Staff and Management

    Justin B. Ailes
Vice President of Government & Regulatory Affairs
E-Mail: jailes@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 215
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, NAIC

    Lauren Dollerschell
Director of Meetings
E-Mail: ldollerschell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 229
Contact Me About: Meetings Inquiries

    Andrew Fairchild
Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: afairchild@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 238
Contact Me About: ALTA Executives, General Inquiries

    Cande Fudge
Membership & Licensing Coordinator
E-Mail: cfudge@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 228
Contact Me About: Membership, Directory Listings, Website Login Information, Dues and Renewals

    Steve Gottheim
Legislative & Regulatory Counsel
E-Mail: sgottheim@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 230
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries

    Deirdre Green
Education & Research Manager
E-Mail: dgreen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 232
Contact Me About: Online Courses and Educational Products, Call for Presentations, NTP Designation

    Catherine Harold
Manager of Human Resources & Administration
E-Mail: charold@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 223
Contact Me About: Human Resources & Office Management

    Jowanda Hipp
Manager of Accounting & Financial Reporting
E-Mail: jhipp@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 219
Contact Me About: Accounting Inquiries

    Cornelia M. Horner CMP
Chief Operating Officer
E-Mail: chorner@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 234
Contact Me About: Meetings, Marketing & Membership

    Whitney Larman
Licensing & Membership Coordinator
E-Mail: wlarman@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 333
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms License Compliance, Website Login Information

    Benjamin P. Lincoln
Director of Government Affairs
E-Mail: blincoln@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 220
Contact Me About: Government Affairs

    Jessica McEwen
Director of Political Affairs
E-Mail: jmcewen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 233
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, TIPAC

    Claire Mitchell
Marketing Manager
E-Mail: cmitchell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 225
Contact Me About: Marketing, Advertising, Exhibiting, and Elite Provider Inquiries

    Taylor A. Morris
Membership Specialist
E-Mail: tmorris@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 231
Contact Me About: Membership, MERS, State Conventions

    S. Madeleine Nagy
Director of State Government Affairs
E-Mail: mnagy@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 329
Contact Me About: State Government Affairs Issues

    Kelly L. Romeo CAE
Vice President
E-Mail: kromeo@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 224
Contact Me About: Industry Technology, MISMO, PRIA, ALTA/ACSM Surveys, Policy Forms

    Ashley Sadler
Associate Legislative and Regulatory Counsel
E-Mail: asadler@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 239
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries

    Awesta Sarkash
Grassroots and Advocacy Coordinator
E-Mail: asarkash@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 212
Contact Me About: Title Action Network (TAN) Inquiries

    Barry Sawyer
Information Technology Manager
E-Mail: bsawyer@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 235
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Technology

    Wayne M. Stanley
Manager of Public Affairs
E-Mail: wstanley@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 221
Contact Me About: Social Media, Press Releases, Title Action Network (TAN) Inquiries

    Ronnie Streff
Director of Business Intelligence
E-Mail: rstreff@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 227
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Database

    Shawn Sullivan
Communications Manager
E-Mail: ssullivan@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 327
Contact Me About: Title News Production, Advertising, Web site

    Jeremy Yohe
Vice President
E-Mail: jyohe@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 328
Contact Me About: Title News Editor, Public Relations, Media Liaison, Web site



Print Friendly


How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
www.alta.org
service@alta.org
Copyright © 2004-2015 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment