American Land Title Association
Home  >  News Room
News Room


SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software


North American Title Insurance Company is a seasoned title insurance underwriter that has been helping customers achieve the American dream of homeownership for more than 50 years. In the past several years, we have become known as the “underwriter next door,� because our associates are always easy to reach and our processes are, at all times, quick and straightforward. Our agency application process is fast and transparent for qualified agents. NATIC offers a one-hour underwriting response guarantee that is unparallelled in our industry. In addition, we value our agents based on their title industry knowledge and experience, not just on profits alone.


In Today's Business World, Talent is Everything: Get the Secrets to Engaging and Retaining Talent

July 17, 2008

Sign up for the third offering in ALTA's Summer Sales Series entitled "Love 'Em or Lose 'Em: The Manager's Role in Engaging and Retaining Talent"

This 1 ½ hour telephone seminar will identify 26 strategies to retain your top talent and will help you:

  • Understand the cost of talent loss in the 21st century
  • Establish a new mindset about the leader's role in the retention dilemma
  • Appreciate the significance of retention factors other than pay
  • Hear about several engagement and retention strategies that will work for any leader, anywhere

Date and Time:
Friday July 18, 2008
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM (US Eastern time)
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (US Central time)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (US Mountain time)
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (US Pacific time)


Cost:
Live event—per registered site: $195 Live event plus audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording: $295 Audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording only (no live event): $195

Register Now!

Questions? Contact Kevin Russell, kevin_russell@alta.org or 800-787-2582

Sign up for the third offering in ALTA's Summer Sales Series entitled "Love 'Em or Lose 'Em: The Manager's Role in Engaging and Retaining Talent" This 1 ½ hour telephone seminar is taking place tomorrow at 2:00pm Eastern Time. Don't let your top talent get away during this market!



Print Friendly


How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
www.alta.org
service@alta.org
Copyright © 2004-2015 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment