ePN adds 28 Jurisdictions to E-recording Network

April 16, 2019

eRecording Partners Network (ePN) announced the addition of 28 jurisdictions across the U.S. to its e-recording network during the first quarter of 2019. These counties and towns are in Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Maine, Nevada, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and Washington. 

“As counties across the country recognize the value and cost savings of eRecording, ePN is honored to have a significant role in providing key solutions,” said Jerry Lewallen, president of ePN.

Network additions include:

  • Independence, AR
  • Little River, AR
  • Van Buren, AR
  • San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Town of North Canaan, CT
  • Jefferson, GA
  • Logan, IL
  • Knox, IL
  • Waldo, ME
  • Carson City, NV
  • Montgomery, NY
  • Cleveland, NC
  • Nash, NC
  • Bottineau, ND
  • Eddy, ND
  • Grant, ND
  • LaMoure, ND
  • Oliver, ND
  • Rolette, ND
  • Walsh, ND
  • Crawford, OH
  • Seneca, OH
  • Butler, PA
  • Williamsburg, SC
  • Wayne, TN
  • Anderson, TX
  • Clallam, WA
  • Skagit, WA

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or [email protected].