Below you’ll find ALTA’s current directory of Homeowner Outreach Program (HOP) Leaders. Feel free to reach out to a HOP Leader in your state for a HOP training or more information how to utilize HOP in your market.

Sort by:   Last Name State Company


Donna Anderson

North American Title Insurance Company
Middleburg Heights, OH
doanderson@natic.com



Bettina Arthur

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
barthur@wltic.com






William Avant

Chicago Title Insurance Company
Birmingham, AL



Alex Bailes

NVR Settlement Services, Inc.
North Chesterfield, VA
abailes@nvrinc.com






Shenita Baker

Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.
Franklin, TN
shenita.baker@fnf.com



Melissa Ballard

Town Square Title Company, LLC
Waxahachie, TX






Dann Barbakoff

First Arizona Title Agency, LLC
Scottsdale, AZ
dbarbakoff@firstaztitle.com



Landon Barrowclough

Foreman Watson Land Title, LLC
Owensboro, KY
lbarrowclough@fw-lt.com






Amber Bartek

First Community Title Co.
Temple, TX



Karen Bates

North American Title Company dba Appalachian Title Company, LLC
Cornelius, NC
kbates@natic.com






Lisa M. Beville

Fidelity National Title Group
Tool, TX
lisa.beville@fnf.com



Jim Blair IV

North Meridian Title & Escrow, LLC
Wenatchee, WA
jblair4@nmtitlegroup.com






Jim Blair II

North Meridian Title & Escrow, LLC
Wenatchee, WA
jblair@nmtitlegroup.com



Andrea Bolin

Celebrity Title Company, LLC
Houston, TX






Sheila Bonnette

Choice Title, Inc.
Prairieville, LA
sheila@choicetitle.com



Jonette Bourdo

Nexstar Title And Escrow, LLC
Plantation, FL
jonette@nexstartitle.com






Peggy Boysen

Bankwest, Inc. dba Titles of Dakota
Pierre, SD
peggy.boysen@titlesofdakota.com



Eldon E. Brown

Mount Vernon Abstract & Title Co., Inc. dba Land Title & Escrow Company Mt. Vernon Abstract & Title Co., Inc. DBA: Land Ti
Burlington, WA






Jill A. Bunch

Columbia Title, Inc.
Lafayette, IN
jill@columbiatitlegroup.com



Scott Burger

Cleveland Home Title Agency, Ltd.
Westlake, OH






Tracy Burger

CATIC
Rocky Hill, CT
tburger@catic.com



Mary Burr

Ohio Real Estate Title, Inc.
Fairborn, OH






Loni Cardon

Southern Title, Inc.
Harvey, LA
lonis@soutitle.com



Toni Carroll

Simplifile, LC
Provo, UT
toni.carroll@fnf.com






Lindsey Carroll

Republic Title of Texas, Inc.
Dallas, TX



Lea Ann Chadwick

TitleSouth, LLC
Mountain Brk, AL
lchadwick@titlesouth.com






Angie Clavet

Capital Title Insurance Agency Inc
Southfield, MI



Dean Collura

TitleTap
Lutz, FL
dean@titletap.com






Madeleine Constantine

Homeland Title, LLC
Franklin, TN



Christopher M. Corriveau

Midtown Title, LLC
Nashville, TN
chris@midtowntitletn.com






Maureen M. Cory

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Dallas, TX
maureen.cory@titleresources.com



William Craighead

Cleveland Home Title Agency, Ltd.
Westlake, OH






Nate Crow

First United Title Agency, LLC
Blue Springs, MO
ncrow@firstunitedks.com



Maureen Crowley-Unsinn

Fidelity National Title Group
East Brunswick, NJ
Maureen.Crowley@fnf.com






Bernadette T. Cuevas

First Nationwide Title Agency, LLC
New York, NY
Bernadette.Cuevas@amtrustgroup.com



Crystal Darling

North Meridian Title & Escrow, LLC
Wenatchee, WA
cdarling@nmtitlegroup.com






Cynthia Davenport

Open Window Title, LLC dba Tri-County Land Title Services
Troy, MO
cdavenport@westplexlaw.com



Kristi K. Davison

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Franklin, MA






Aaron Day

Texas Land Title Association
Austin, TX
aaron@tlta.com



Maria Ines de Andrade

EWM Title
Coral Gables, FL
deandrade.m@columbiatitleflorida.com






Eliot Dill

TitleTap
Lutz, FL



Alvin Dowden

ReThink Title Co., L.L.C.
Leesville, LA
trey@dowdensmith.com






Cynthia Durham Blair NTP

Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
Columbia, SC
Cynthia@blaircato.com



Kim Egan

CATIC
Rocky Hill, CT
kegan@catic.com






Aaron Fain

Premium Title Services, Inc.
Atlanta, GA



Mackenzie Fanelli

Regal Title, LLC
Murfreesboro, TN






Thomas Fletcher

Promise Land Title, LC
Arlington, VA
tfletcher@promiselandtitle.net



Kevin Fontes

North American Title Insurance Company
Concord, CA
kfontes@natic.com






Aimee A. Forbus

Land Title Company of Alabama
Birmingham, AL
Aaf@land-title.net



Cherie Franklin

Mid-State Title & Escrow, Inc.
Franklin, TN
cherie@midstatetn.com






Stacey Gamblin

Capital Title Insurance Agency Inc
Ann Arbor, MI



John H. Gonzalez

Fidelity National Title Group
Maitland, FL
John.Gonzalez@fnf.com






Deb Grace

CLOUDSTAR
Jacksonville, FL
dgrace@mycloudstar.com



Linda T. Grahovec ITP, IEP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Yorkville, IL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com






Susan Green

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
sgreen@wltic.com



Karen L. Greenhow

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
karen.greenhow@ptaaz.com






Kaelyn Guillory

Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA



Nancy L. Gusman CLTP, NTP

Brick House Title Benefit Corp.
Silver Spring, MD
ngusman@brickhousetitle.com






Michelle Halenar

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Payson, AZ
mikie.halenar@ptaaz.com



Linn Hall

County Land & Title, LLC
Schofield, WI






John Hampton

Green Brick Title
Plano, TX



Maurie Hampton

University Title Company
College Station, TX






Patrick Harris

Western Title Company, LLC - Main/Kietzke Branch
Reno, NV
pharris@westerntitle.net



Geoffrey Harris

North American Title Insurance Company
North Miami, FL
gharris@natic.com






John Haynes

Make Sales Happen
Scottsdale, AZ
john@makesaleshappen.com



Mark A. Heacock

North American Title Company Virginia Main Office
Chantilly, VA
mheacock@natic.com






Jill Heasley

Bankwest, Inc. dba Titles of Dakota
Pierre, SD
jill.heasley@titlesofdakota.com



Dana Leigh Hewartson

Pride Settlement & Escrow, LLC
Ashburn, VA
leigh@settlewithpride.com






Lynn Hightower-Moore

Common Bond Title, LLC
Mountain Brk, AL
Lynn@CommonBondTitle.com



Jane Hill

Title Financial Corporation
Blackfoot, ID
jhill@titlefc.com






Michelle Hinkle

First American Title Insurance Company
Las Vegas, NV
mhinkle@firstam.com



Paul A. Hofmann

Attorney's Title of Kitsap
Silverdale, WA
paul@atkitsap.com






Michael Holden

North American Title Insurance Company
Middleburg Heights, OH
mholden@natic.com



Cornelia M. Horner CMP

American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
chorner@alta.org






Amy Hotsur

First Land Transfer, LLC
Exton, PA
ahotsur@firstlandtransfer.com



Susan Houghton

Tooele Title Company
Tooele, UT
susan@tooeletitle.com






Heather Huff

North American Title Company dba Appalachian Title Company, LLC
Cornelius, NC



Nancy Hughes

Jackson Hole Title & Escrow Company
Jackson, WY
nhughes@jhtitle.com






Kathy Hulbert

North American Title Insurance Company
Indianapolis, IN
bhulbert@natic.com



Drew Hunter

Choice Title, Inc.
Prairieville, LA






William Hyde

Homeland Title, LLC
Franklin, TN



Donna Imhausen

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Medford, OR
donna.imhausen@pioneertitleagency.com






Brian Irby

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Galena, IL



Valerie Jahn-Grandin

North American Title Insurance Company
Coral Gables, FL
vjahn-grandin@natic.com






Amber James

First Choice Title, Inc.
Chattanooga, TN
amber@firstchoicetitle.com



Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP

Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com






Thomas Jarvinen

Madison Title & Closing Services, LLC
Madison, AL
tom@madisontitleservices.com



Leslie S. Johnson

North American Title Company Galleria
Houston, TX






Chad Johnson

The Title Company
Fargo, ND
chad@thetitlecompany.com



Sasha M. Johnston

Sheridan County Title
Sheridan, WY
Sasha@SheridanCountyTitle.com






Suzanne Jones

North Meridian Title & Escrow, LLC
Wenatchee, WA



William H. Jourdan

Northern California Title Company
Red Bluff, CA
wjourdan@nctitle.com






Christina Kass

Liberty Title Agency, Inc.
Birmingham, MI
ckass@libertytitle.com



Brandt Keefe

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Bloomington, MN
bkeefe@stewart.com






Khila Khani

Khani & Auerbach Law Offices
Hollywood, FL
khila@hollywood-law.com



Tabitha King

Regal Title, LLC
Murfreesboro, TN






Maggie Koebele


White Bear Lake, MN



John Kornfeind


Scotch Plains, NJ
allen.williams@baycountysettlements.com






John Kotleba

North American Title Company Miami
Miami, FL



Mark Krefman JD, PhD

Mark Krefman, JD, PhD
Broadlands, VA






Erik Kukk

Kukk Law Office
Brookfield, CT
ekukk@kukklaw.com



John Kulasa

Paradigm Title Group
Old Bridge, NJ
jkulasa@ptg-us.com






Sonia L. Kuppert NTP, VCTSA, VCTE

STA Title & Escrow, Inc.
Fredericksburg, VA
sonia@statitle.com



Carl Langner

Fidelity National Title / Chicago Title Insurance / Commonwe
Edina, MN
Carl.Langner@fnf.com






Chelsea LaSota

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Sierra Vista, AZ
chelsea.lasota@ptaaz.com



Janet Lee

Powhatan Real Estate Settlements, LLC
Powhatan, VA
Janet@advantagepowhatan.com






Jeffrey R. Lees

Chicago Title Insurance Company
Birmingham, AL



Brenda Lehman

Lehman Title & Escrow, LLC
Brentwood, TN
Brenda@BRLehmanLaw.com






Kevin Lyssy

Mission Title, LP
San Antonio, TX



Carrie-Rae Magno

Titleblu Corporation dba Titleblu Agency
Broadview Heights, OH
carrie@titleblu.com






Leah R. Maillard-Rodgers

Bayview Title, LLC
White Plains, MD
Leah@Bayviewtitlellc.com



Jenny Martin

Futura Title & Escrow Corp.
Boise, ID
jenny.martin@alliancetitle.com






Marianne Mathieu NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
New York, NY
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com



Frank McAlonan III

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Maitland, FL
fmcalonan@wltic.com






Julie McConnell

Mid-States Title Insurance Agency, Inc. dba Long & Foster Settlement Services
Chantilly, VA
jmcconnell@lnf.com



Alison McCoy

Tooele Title Company
Tooele, UT
Alison@tooeletitle.com






Jeffrey F. McEvoy

Home Surety Title and Escrow, LLC
Memphis, TN
jeff@homesuretytitle.com



Cynthia A. McGovern PhD

Orange Leaf Consulting
San Francisco, CA
cmcgovern@orangeleafconsulting.com






Nancy J. McHugh

Town n' Country Title, LLC
Holmen, WI
nancy@townncountrytitle.com



Victoria Mennemeyer

Open Window Title, LLC dba Tri-County Land Title Services
Troy, MO






Tina Merritt

True North Title
Blacksburg, VA
tina@truenorthtitle.com



Angela Miller

Charter Title & Escrow Services, Inc.
Omaha, NE






Theresa A. Miller ITP, IEP, NTP

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Mount Carroll, IL
tmiller@hbwtitle.com



Cindy Mills

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Haddonfield, NJ
cmills@wfgnationaltitle.com






Christopher J. Montalbano

Pilgrim Title Insurance Co.
East Providence, RI
cjm@pilgrimtitle.com



Ashley Montet

Choice Title, Inc.
Prairieville, LA






Beverley H. Morrison

Fidelity National Title Group - SW Region
Lavon, TX
beverley.morrison@fnf.com



Agnes Mroczkowski

Saturn Title, LLC
Park Ridge, IL
agnes@saturntitle.com






Ashley Munson

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
ashley@bowedigital.com



Andrew Nadal

North American Title Insurance Company
Coral Gables, FL






Shawn J. Neely

North American Title Insurance Company
Chicago, IL
sneely@natic.com



Brenda Nelson

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Houston, TX
bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com






Rachel Newendyke

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Freeport, IL



Cerissa O'Neal

Milestone Title, LLC
Upr Marlboro, MD
coneal@milestonetitlellc.com






Debbie Olsen Davis

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
Debbie.Olsen@ptaaz.com



Kelly S. Paliaro

First American Title Insurance Company of Louisiana
New Orleans, LA
kspaliaro@firstam.com






Paul M. Pantozzi, II

TitleTeam
Orlando, FL
paul@titleteamfl.com



Amy Paterno

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Surprise, AZ
Amy.Paterno@ptaaz.com






Tammy Pearson

Elite Title Company, LLC
Fort Oglethorpe, GA



Robin Pearson

Town Square Title Company, LLC
Waxahachie, TX






Daniel Pearson

Old Republic National Title Ins. Co. - MN/ND/SD/WI Agency Operations
Minneapolis, MN
dpearson@oldrepublictitle.com



Roni Pederson

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Sierra Vista, AZ
roni.pederson@ptaaz.com






Jon Perry

Homeland Title, LLC
Franklin, TN



Tiffany Perry

Pride Settlement & Escrow, LLC
Ashburn, VA






Maggie Petschke


White Bear Lake, MN



Chris Peugeot

Foundation Title and Escrow Series, LLC
Franklin, TN






Maureen Pfaff NTP

Olympic Peninsula Title Co.
Port Angeles, WA
maureen@olypentitle.com



Roberta J. Phillips

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Tampa, FL






Nicole Plath

Fortune Title Agency, Inc.
Roseland, NJ
nicole@fortunereo.com



P. Porter

Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.
Franklin, TN
paula.porter@ctt.com






Heather Pottorff

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
heather@bowedigital.com



Manoj Purohit

Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO
mpurohit@alliantnational.com






Anne Queyrouze

Authentic Title, LLC
Metairie, LA



Kiel Rado

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Seattle, WA
Krado@ortc.com






Matthew W. Raulston

Jones Raulston Title Insurance Agency, Inc.
Chattanooga, TN
web@jonesraulston.com



Karyn Rea

Amrock Inc.
Detroit, MI






Robert Reich

NextDeal
Orlando, FL
rreich@nextdeal.us



Linda Rekas-Sloan

Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.
Providence, RI
linda.rekas-sloan@fnf.com






Michele J. Richardson

Liberty Title Agency, Inc.
Ann Arbor, MI
michele@libertytitle.com



Tracy Richardson

Liberty Title Agency, Inc.
Birmingham, MI






Kathleen Riland-Hinton

Meridian Title Corporation
South Bend, IN
kriland@meridiantitle.com



Jennifer Riley

Integrity Title Company, LLC
Houston, TX
jriley@courthousedirect.com






Jodie Ripple

Scott County Abstract and Title, Inc.
Shakopee, MN
Jodie@ScottCountyAbstract.com



Bill Risser

Fidelity National Title Group District Office
Tampa, FL
bill.risser@fnf.com






Lee-Anne T. Rodriguez

Pride Settlement & Escrow, LLC
Ashburn, VA
leeanne@settlewithpride.com



Marlen Rodriguez

Homepartners Title Services, LLC
Weston, FL
mrodriguez@homepartnerstitle.com






Victoria K. Root

NVR Settlement Services, Inc.
Tampa, FL
vroot@nvrinc.com



Anthony Rosenfield

Global America Title Services, LLC
Hollywood, FL
arosenfield@globalamericatitle.com






Elizabeth Rozmarniewicz

Capital Title Insurance Agency Inc
Pinckney, MI
lisar@capitaltitle.net



Elizabeth Russo Esq.

MCP Title Services, LLC
Crofton, MD
erusso@mcptitle.com






Andres San Jorge Esq.

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Davie, FL
ASanJorge@wfgnationaltitle.com



Cesar Sanchez

Saturn Title, LLC
Park Ridge, IL






Debbie Sauskojus

Title Financial Corporation
Blackfoot, ID
dsauskojus@titlefc.com



Katie Schmitz

Guaranty Title Services, Inc.
Fond Du Lac, WI
kschmitz@titleservice.com






Eric M. Schneider NTP

Lakeside Title Company
Columbia, MD
eschneider@lakesidetitle.com



Joseph Shepherd Esq.

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
jshepherd@fnf.com






Henry L. Shulruff

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
hshulruf@atgf.com



Angel Skinner

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Angel.Skinner@ptaaz.com






Sharon Sluder Risch

Trident Land Transfer Company, LP
Devon, PA
sharonsluder.risch@tridentland.com



Selena Smart

North American Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD






Kyle D. Sommers

Pulaski County Abstract Co., Inc.
Winamac, IN
kylepcatitle@centurylink.net



Angelle Songy

Choice Title, Inc.
Prairieville, LA






Michael S. Soviero

North American Title Insurance Company
PALM HARBOR, FL
msoviero@natic.com



Ashleigh Spruell

North American Title Company Galleria
Houston, TX
aspruell@natic.com






Sharon M. Spychola

Titleblu Corporation dba Titleblu Agency
Broadview Heights, OH
spychola@titleblu.com



Jeffrey A. St. Sauveur Esq.

Pilgrim Title Insurance Co.
East Providence, RI
jas@pilgrimtitle.com






Michele R. Stalker

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
michele.stalker@ptaaz.com



Wayne M. Stanley

Bowe Digital
Kokomo, IN
wayne@bowedigital.com






Mary B. Steadman

Land Title Company of Alabama
Birmingham, AL
Mbs@land-title.net



Lisa M. Steele

Mother Lode Holding Company
Roseville, CA
lsteele@mlhc.com






James Sterling

Mid-State Title & Escrow, Inc.
Franklin, TN
jim@midstatetn.com



Susan T. Stewart

North American Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
sustewart@natic.com






James Stipanovich NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Tampa, FL
jstipanovich@oldrepublictitle.com



Glen A. Stout

North American Title Insurance Company
Mount Laurel, NJ
gstout@natic.com






Shawn Sullivan

American Land Title Association
Houston, TX
ssullivan@alta.org



Shawn P. Sullivan

Shawn Sullivan, LLC
Houston, TX
irishmonster76@hotmail.com






Amelia Swanson

Mid-State Title & Escrow, Inc.
Franklin, TN
amelia@midstatetn.com



Kristy Tatum

Make Sales Happen
Scottsdale, AZ






Katy M. Thomas

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
kthomas@atgf.com



Jeffrey W. Thompson Esq.

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Towson, MD
jthompson@wltic.com






Cory Thompson

North American Title Insurance Company
Plain City, OH
cthompson@natic.com



William J. Thompson Jr.

Alliance Property Transfer
Bethlehem, PA
bill@alliancepropertytransfer.com






Heidi L. Thorne

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
hthorne@agentstitle.com



Linda Timmons

Texas Land Title Association
Austin, TX
linda@tlta.com






Donald Tomlinson

RGS Title
Gainesville, VA
dtomlinson@rgstitle.com



Joanne Totfalusi

Fidelity National Title Group
Sunrise, FL
joanne.totfalusi@fnf.com






Jared Uthe

North American Title Insurance Company
Chantilly, VA
juthe@natic.com



Susan Valdez

Valley Land Title Company, Ltd.
McAllen, TX
valdezs@valleylandtitleco.com






Amanda Villanueva

First Community Title Co.
Temple, TX



Nancy D. Warner

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Regional Office
Blue Bell, PA
Nancy.Warner@fnf.com






Rebecca Wenzel

Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO



David Wick

Pennington Title Company
Rapid City, SD
david@penntitle.com






David Wierzbicki

Edge Abstract Independence, LLC
Wyomissing, PA
davew@edgeabstract.com



Allie Willis

Yavapai Title Agency, Inc.
Camp Verde, AZ






Van Winton

Community Abstract and Title, Inc.
Piggott, AR
v.winton@neatitle.com



Francine D. Wirsching CLTP, NTP

Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com






Daniel M. Wold

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - Central Title Group Ops.
Minneapolis, MN
dwold@oldrepublictitle.com



Greg Wolff NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Colorado Springs, CO






Valorie Workman

Hazelwood Title & Escrow, Inc.
Chantilly, VA
vworkman@hazelwoodtitle.com



Vicki Wyatt

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Kingman, AZ
vicki.wyatt@ptaaz.com






Leslie Wyatt

SoftPro
Raleigh, NC
leslie.wyatt@softprocorp.com



Elizabeth J. Wysong Berg ITP, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Indianapolis, IN
eberg@agentstitle.com






Kathy Zach

Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Kingman, AZ
Kathy.Zach@ptaaz.com



Rostislave Zalkind

Global America Title Services, LLC
Hollywood, FL
info@globalamericatitle.com






Genie L. Zebron

Guaranteed Trust Title, LLC
Baltimore, MD
genie@guaranteedtrusttitle.com



Grant Zehner

Alliant National Title Insurance
Oviedo, FL
gzehner@alliantnational.com






Nicole Zwolinski

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - Central Title Group Ops.
Minneapolis, MN
Nzwolinski@OldRepublicTitle.com



ALTAprints lets you customize, download and prints ads . There is no cheaper way to look professional than HOP.