2012-13 Nominations for ALTA Board and Executive Committees

September 13, 2012

ALTA’s Nominating Committee is pleased to present the list of nominations for the 2013 ALTA Board of Governors, as well as the Abstracters and Title Insurance Agents Executive Committee and the Title Insurance Underwriters Executive Committee. Nominations will be voted on during the 2012 Annual Convention, being held Oct. 17-20 in Colorado Springs, Colo.

Board of Governors

President: Frank Pellegrini (Oak Park, Ill.)
President-Elect: Rob Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)
Treasurer: Peter Birnbaum (Chicago, Ill.)
Chair of Finance Committee: Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.)
Agents Section Chair: Diane Evans (Denver, Colo.)
Agents Section Rep: Bill Burding (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Agents Section Rep: Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.)
Underwriters Section Chair: John Hollenbeck (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Underwriters Section Rep: Steven Day (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Underwriters Section Rep: Stewart Morris Jr. (Houston, Texas)
Immediate Past President: Chris Abbinante (Jacksonville, Fla.)

Abstracters and Title Insurance Agents Executive Committee

Chair: Diane Evans (Denver, Colo.)
Vice Chair: Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.)
Secretary: Celia Flowers (Tyler, Texas)
Three-year term: Cynthia Blair (Columbia, S.C.)
Three-year term: Tim Evans (Tipp City, Ohio)
Three-year term: Celia Flowers (Tyler, Texas)
Two-year term: Bill Burding (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Two-year term: Craig Haskins (Milwaukee, Wis.)
Two-year term: Brian Pitman (Austin, Texas)
One-year term: Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.)
One-year term: Josh Reisetter (Brookings, S.D.)
One-year term: Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.)

Title Insurance Underwriters Executive Committee

Chair: John Hollenbeck (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Vice Chair: Richard Patterson (Rocky Hill, Conn.)
Secretary: Mary O’Donnell (Winter Park, Fla.)
Three-year term: Mark Budzinski,(Minneapolis, Minn.)
Three-year term: Bob Grubb (Longmont, Colo.)
Three-year term: Stewart Morris Jr. (Houston, Texas)
Three-year term: Ted Rogers (Baltimore, Md.)
Two-year term: Morris Fine (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
Two-year term: Scott McCall (Dallas, Tex.)
Two-year term: Mary O’Donnell (Winter Park, Fla.)
One-year term: Peter Birnbaum (Chicago, Ill.)
One-year term: Steven Day (Jacksonville, Fla.)
One-year term: Rich Patterson (Rocky Hill, Conn.)

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.