American Land Title Association
Home  >  Advocacy
Advocacy


SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software


North American Title Insurance Company is a seasoned title insurance underwriter that has been helping customers achieve the American dream of homeownership for more than 50 years. In the past several years, we have become known as the “underwriter next door,� because our associates are always easy to reach and our processes are, at all times, quick and straightforward. Our agency application process is fast and transparent for qualified agents. NATIC offers a one-hour underwriting response guarantee that is unparallelled in our industry. In addition, we value our agents based on their title industry knowledge and experience, not just on profits alone.


Contact ALTA Advocacy Staff

    Justin B. Ailes
Vice President of Government & Regulatory Affairs
E-Mail: jailes@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 215
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, NAIC

    Steve Gottheim
Legislative & Regulatory Counsel
E-Mail: sgottheim@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 230
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries

    Benjamin P. Lincoln
Director of Government Affairs
E-Mail: blincoln@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 220
Contact Me About: Government Affairs

    Jessica McEwen
Director of Political Affairs
E-Mail: jmcewen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 233
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, TIPAC

    S. Madeleine Nagy
Director of State Government Affairs
E-Mail: mnagy@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 329
Contact Me About: State Government Affairs Issues

    Ashley Sadler
Associate Legislative and Regulatory Counsel
E-Mail: asadler@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 239
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries

    Awesta Sarkash
Grassroots and Advocacy Coordinator
E-Mail: asarkash@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 212
Contact Me About: Title Action Network (TAN) Inquiries

    Wayne M. Stanley
Director of Public Affairs
E-Mail: wstanley@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 221
Contact Me About: Social Media, Press Releases, Title Action Network (TAN) Inquiries





Print Friendly


How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
www.alta.org
service@alta.org
Copyright © 2004-2015 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment