American Land Title Association
Home  >  News Room
News Room


SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software


North American Title Insurance Company is a seasoned title insurance underwriter that has been helping customers achieve the American dream of homeownership for more than 50 years. In the past several years, we have become known as the “underwriter next door,� because our associates are always easy to reach and our processes are, at all times, quick and straightforward. Our agency application process is fast and transparent for qualified agents. NATIC offers a one-hour underwriting response guarantee that is unparallelled in our industry. In addition, we value our agents based on their title industry knowledge and experience, not just on profits alone.


LTI Seminar – "Finding the Best Health Insurance Plan for Your Company"

August 20, 2008

Healthcare coverage is confusing, especially for smaller companies; LTI has teamed up with KRM to offer this helpful telephone seminar entitled “Finding the Best Health Insurance Plan for Your Company”.  Monday, August 25, 2:00pm – 3:30pm Eastern Time.

As healthcare becomes increasingly expensive, confusing and difficult to navigate, this 90-minute telephone seminar/webinar will give you the advice, tips and answers you need to make financially sound decisions in choosing your company's health plan. If you are a company benefits manager or are responsible for making healthcare choices for your company, you will not want to miss out.

What you will learn:

  • Basic facts about the healthcare system.
  • Insider tips on how to select a high-quality health insurance plan.
  • New opportunities to offer health savings accounts (HSAs).
  • How to find the best healthcare that keep enrollees healthy.
  • Which healthcare trends are wastes of money.




Date and Time:

Monday, August 25, 2008
2:00-3:30pm Eastern Time
1:00-2:30pm Central Time
12:00-1:30pm Mountain Time
11:00-12:30pm Pacific Time



Price: $195 Live Event $295 Live Event + CD-ROM or Online Multimedia Package

Register online now!

Click here for a list of future LTI Seminars!

Questions? Contact Kevin Russell, krussell@alta.org or 800-787-2582



Print Friendly


How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
www.alta.org
service@alta.org
Copyright © 2004-2015 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment