ePN adds 13 Jurisdictions to E-recording Network

January 9, 2020

eRecording Partners Network (ePN) announces the addition of 13 jurisdictions across the United States to its e-recording network in the fourth quarter of 2019. These counties and towns are in California, Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Texas. 

“Our team has been working diligently with jurisdictions nationwide in joining the ePN network,” said Jerry Lewallen, president of ePN said. “ePN is excited to see more growth in the eRecording industry nationwide.  We are expecting continued growth as county recorders and submitters experience the efficiency and costs savings of the e-recording process with ePN.”

Network additions include:

  • Solano, CA
  • Sterling, CT
  • Okeechobee, FL
  • Brown, IL
  • Mason, IL
  • Stark, IL
  • Union, IL
  • Grant, IN
  • Starke, IN
  • Mason, MI
  • Stearns, MN
  • Guadalupe, TX
  • Limestone, TX

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.

[eGuide] Change doesn't have to be challenging. Access 'The Title Operator's Guide to Change Management from Qualia