ALTA Section Executive Committees Approve Officer Nominations

October 22, 2009

Officers for the American Land Title Association's Section Executive committees were approved Thursday for the 2009-2010 year during the association’s annual convention in Palm Beach, Fla.

The list of new officers for the Abstracters and Title Insurance Agents Executive Committee includes:

Chair: Frank Pellegrini (Oak Park, Ill.)

Vice chair (designated from committee membership): Jack Rattikin III (Fort Worth, Texas)

Secretary (designated from committee membership): Joshua Reisetter (Brookings, S.D.)

Three-year term: Celia Flowers (Tyler, Texas)

Three-year term: Norwood Gay (Orlando, Fla.)

Three-year term: Mike Nichols (Indianapolis, Ind.)

Two-year term: Jack Rattikin III (Fort Worth, Texas)

Two-year term: Joshua Reisetter (Brookings, S.D.)

Two-year term: Alfred Santoro (Parsippany, N.J.)

One-year term: Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.)

One-year term: Diane Evans (Denver, Colo.)

One-year term: Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.)

Nominations were also approved for the Title Insurance Underwriters Executive Committee.

The elected officers include:

Chair: Chris Abbinante (Jacksonville, Fla.)

Vice-Chair: Robert Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)

Secretary: Richard Patterson (Rocky Hill, Conn.)

Three-year term: Robert Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)

Three-year term: John Hollenbeck (Santa Ana, Calif.)

Three-year term: Michael Skalka (Houston, Texas)

Two-year term: Mark Bilbrey (Houston, Texas)

Two-year term: Ted Rogers (Baltimore, Md.)

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or

North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC) is a seasoned title insurance underwriter, helping title agents to achieve their individual business goals for more than 50 years. Today, the company conducts real estate settlement services in 39 states and the District of Columbia through a network of experienced, independent agents.