American Land Title Association
Home  >  News Room
News Room

SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software

Government News

Senate Banking Committee Members

March 30, 2003



Phone Number

Richard Shelby (R), Chairman AL 202-224-5744
Paul Sarbanes (D), Ranking Member MD


Robert Bennett (R) UT 202-224-5444
Wayne Allard (R) CO 202-224-5941
Michael Enzi (R) WY 202-224-3424
Chuck Hagel (R) NY 202-224-4224
Rick Santorum (R) PA 202-224-6324
Jim Bunning (R) KY 202-224-4343
Michael Crapo ID 202-224-6142
John Sununu (R) NH 202-224-2841
Elizabeth Dole (R) NC 202-224-6342
Lincoln Chafee (R) RI 202-224-2921
Christopher Dodd (D) CT 202-224-2823
Tim Johnson (D) SD 202-224-5842
Jack Reed (D) RI 202-224-4642
Charles Schumer (D) NY 202-224-6542
Evan Bayh (D) IN 202-224-5623
Zell Miller (D) GA 202-224-3643
Thomas Carper (D) DE 202-224-2441
Debbie Stabenow (D) MI 202-224-4822
Jon Corzine (D) NJ 202-224-4744

*Senators are listed by seniority

Print Friendly

How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 705
Washington, DC 20036-5104
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
Copyright © 2004-2014 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment