American Land Title Association
Print Friendly
Home
NTP Designation


SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software


North American Title Insurance Company is a seasoned title insurance underwriter that has been helping customers achieve the American dream of homeownership for more than 50 years. In the past several years, we have become known as the “underwriter next door,� because our associates are always easy to reach and our processes are, at all times, quick and straightforward. Our agency application process is fast and transparent for qualified agents. NATIC offers a one-hour underwriting response guarantee that is unparallelled in our industry. In addition, we value our agents based on their title industry knowledge and experience, not just on profits alone.


National Title Professional Designees

The American Land Title Association recognizes the land title professionals who have demonstrated the knowledge, experience, and dedication essential to the safe and efficient transfer of real property. Congratulations to the National Title Professionals!

    Anne L. Anastasi CLTP, NTP
Genesis Abstract, LLC
Hatboro, PA
aanastasi@genesisabstract.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    Paula J. Bachmeier NTP
North Dakota Guaranty & Title Co. - Minot
Minot, ND
paula@thetitleteam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013

    Doug Bello NTP
D. Bello Associates
Newport Beach, CA
doug@dbelloassociates.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014

    Cynthia D. Blair NTP
Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
Columbia, SC
Cynthia@blaircato.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014

    Jeffrey A. Bosse NTP
Bosse Title Company
Evansville, IN
jeff.bosse@jeffbosse.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    Emma J. Brent CESA, CTIA, NTP
First American Title Insurance Co.
Houston, TX
ebrent@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016

    John P. Bruce CTIA, NTP
Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.
Austin, TX
jbruce@heritage-title.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2013

    Shonna S. Cardello CLTP, NTP
White Rose Settlement Services, Inc.
York, PA
shonna@wrsettlements.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015

    Cheryl Cowherd NTP
Agents National Title Insurance Co.
Columbia, MO
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2015

    Elizabeth A. Daniel NTP
Continental Title Company
Overland Park, KS
elizabethd@ctitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015

    Larry P. Deal
First American Title Insurance Co
Winter Park, FL
ldeal@firstam.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2015

    Cara L. Detring NTP
Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO
caradetring@preferredlt.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013

    William J. Drobins CTE, CLTP, NTP
Liberty Bell Agency, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA
bdrobins@libertybellagency.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015

    Polly A. Epting NTP
Coffey County Land Title Co., Inc.
Burlington, KS
jaguar101@kans.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014

    Diane Evans NTP
Land Title Guarantee Co.
Denver, CO
devans@ltgc.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014

    Tim E. Evans NTP
Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Tipp City, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013

    Shari K. Foster CTIA, NTP
Fidelity National Title Group
Dallas, TX
shari.foster@fnf.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013

    Wendy S. Gibbons Esq., NTP
Stewart Title Commercial Services
Charlotte, NC
wgibbons@stewart.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015

    Joseph A. Grabas CTP, NTP
Grabas Institute for Continuing Education
Wall Township, NJ
jgrabas@njtitleweb.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    Linda T. Grahovec IEP, NTP
Fidelity National Title Group
Carol Stream, IL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 4, 2013

    Rich Griffin NTP
North American Title Company
Phoenix, AZ
rgriffin@natic.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015

    Joy Herndon NTP
Cardinal Abstract Company
Warrenton, VA
joy@cardinalabstract.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014

    John M. Hollenbeck NTP
First American Title Insurance Company
Santa Ana, CA
jhollenbeck@firstam.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2015

    Cindy Immonen CLTP, NTP
Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Livonia, MI
cindy.immonen@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016

    Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP
Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    David Jenkins Esq., CLTP, NTP
Premium Title Services, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
david.jenkins@altisource.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015

    Danielle L. Kaiser NTP
North American Title Insurance Company
Miami, FL
dkaiser@natic.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2014

    Carol J. Kirby NTP
American Title & Escrow - Corporate Offices
Billings, MT
ckirby@amtitlemontana.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013

    Sonia L. Kuppert NTP, VCTSA
STA Title & Escrow, Inc.
Fredericksburg, VA
sonia@statitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015

    Brent J. Laliberte NTP
Bayou Title, Inc.
Terrytown, LA
brent@bayoutitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2014

    Nancy K. Landmark NTP
Commercial Partners Title, LLC
Minneapolis, MN
nancyl@cptitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013

    Nancy LoRusso NTP
U.S. Title Guaranty Company - Corporate Office-Commercial & Residential
Saint Louis, MO
nlorusso@us-title.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014

    Ted A. Lovec NTP
American Title & Escrow - Corporate Offices
Billings, MT
tlovec@amtitlemontana.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016

    Marianne Mathieu NTP
Fidelity National Title Group
Mineola, NY
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013

    Heather L. Meahl VCTSA, NTP
Town Center Title
Virginia Beach, VA
Heather@TownCenterTitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015

    Theresa A. Miller NTP
H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Mount Carroll, IL
tmiller@hbwtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2016

    Charles Nowicki CLTP, NTP
Charles Nowicki CLTP, NTP
Trevose, PA
cnowicki@wwlandtransfer.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2016

    Michelle Null NTP
Benchmark Title Company, LLC
Shiloh, IL
michelle@benchmarktitle.net
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014

    Charlene M. Ostroski CLTP, NTP
Sage Premier Settlements
Norristown, PA
costroski@sagepremier.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2013

    Tim L. Pearson NTP
First Dakota Title - Bismarck
Bismarck, ND
tpearson@thetitleresourcenetwork.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015

    Crystal J. Peltola NTP

Anchorage, AK
c_peltola@hotmail.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014

    Joseph E. Powell
Chicago Title Insurance Company State Office
Birmingham, AL
joe.powell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2016

    John F. Robichaux NTP
Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA
jfr@rmwlegal.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013

    Michael L. Rubin NTP
Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO
mrubin@alliantnational.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014

    Alma Rushing NTP
Orange Coast Title Company of Southern California
Santa Ana, CA
almar@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013

    Eric M. Schneider NTP
Lakeside Title Company
Rockville, MD
eschneider@lakesidetitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2013

    Roberta Schneider CLTP, NTP
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
roberta.schneider@fnf.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013

    Deborah L. Scott NTP
TitleCore National, LLC
Omaha, NE
dscott@titlecorenational.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014

    Chuck Sheffield NTP
AmeriTitle, Inc.
Bend, OR
chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013

    Judi Souza CSEO/CEI, NTP
Escrow Expertise
San Jose, CA
judi@escrowexpertise.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015

    Christine Sparks ITP, NTP
Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
csparks@atgf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2016

    Linda K. Stelle NTP
AmeriTitle, Inc.
Bend, OR
lindastelle@gmail.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013

    Shelley Stewart NTP
Southern Title Holding Company, LLC
Daytona Beach, FL
sstewart@stitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014

    James Stipanovich NTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - East Central
Independence, OH
jstipanovich@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    Sarah M. Sutton CLTP, NTP
Fidelity National Title Group
Fife Lake, MI
sarah.m.sutton@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013

    Isidore Teitelbaum CTP, NTP
Title Services of New Jersey, Inc.
East Brunswick, NJ
isidore@tsnj.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013

    David Townsend NTP
Agents National Title Insurance Co.
Columbia, MO
dtownsend@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013

    John A. Voso Jr., NTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - East Central
Independence, OH
jvoso@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2014

    Marcy A. Wagner NTP
TitleCore National, LLC
Plattsmouth, NE
mwagner@titlecorenational.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016

    Francine D. Wirsching CLTP, NTP
Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015

    Jeffrey S. Wolff NTP
Fidelity National Title Company
Fort Collins, CO
jswolff@fnf.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2013

    Greg Wolff NTP
Fidelity National Title Company
Colorado Springs, CO
gwolff@fnf.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013

For more information

  • Call the NTP Staff at 800-787-ALTA
  • Email the NTP Staff at ntp@alta.org


Print Friendly


How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
www.alta.org
service@alta.org
Copyright © 2004-2016 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment