American Land Title Association
Home
NTP Designation


SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software


National Title Professional Designees

The American Land Title Association recognizes the land title professionals who have demonstrated the knowledge, experience, and dedication essential to the safe and efficient transfer of real property. Congratulations to the National Title Professionals!

    Anne L. Anastasi CLTP, NTP
Genesis Abstract, LLC
Hatboro, PA
aanastasi@genesisabstract.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    Paula J. Bachmeier NTP
North Dakota Guaranty & Title Co
Minot, ND
paula@thetitleteam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013

    Doug Bello NTP
D. Bello Associates
Pasadena, CA
doug@dbelloassociates.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014

    Jeffrey A. Bosse NTP
Bosse Title Company
Evansville, IN
jeff.bosse@jeffbosse.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    John P. Bruce CTIA, NTP
Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.
Austin, TX
jbruce@heritage-title.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2013

    Cara L. Detring NTP
Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO
caradetring@preferredlt.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013

    Polly A. Epting NTP
Coffey County Land Title Co., Inc.
Burlington, KS
jaguar101@kans.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014

    Diane Evans NTP
Land Title Guarantee Co.
Denver, CO
devans@ltgc.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014

    Tim E. Evans NTP
Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Tipp City, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013

    Shari K. Foster CTIA, NTP
Fidelity National Title Group
Dallas, TX
shari.foster@fnf.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013

    Joseph A. Grabas CTP, NTP
Investors Title Agency, Inc.
South Plainfield, NJ
jgrabas@njtitleweb.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    Linda T. Grahovec IEP, NTP
Fidelity National Title Group
Carol Stream, IL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 4, 2013

    Joy Herndon NTP
Cardinal Abstract Company
Warrenton, VA
joy@cardinalabstract.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014

    Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP
Plunkett & Graver, P.C.
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    Danielle L. Kaiser NTP
Agents National Title Insurance Co.
Columbia, MO
dkaiser@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2014

    Carol J. Kirby NTP
American Title & Escrow
Billings, MT
ckirby@amtitlemontana.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013

    Brent J. Laliberte NTP
Bayou Title, Inc.
Terrytown, LA
brent@bayoutitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2014

    Nancy K. Landmark NTP
Commercial Partners Title, LLC
Minneapolis, MN
nancyl@cptitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013

    Nancy LoRusso NTP
U.S. Title Guaranty Company
Saint Louis, MO
nlorusso@us-title.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014

    Marianne Mathieu NTP
Fidelity National Title Group
Mineola, NY
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013

    Charlene M. Ostroski CLTP, NTP
Charlene M. Ostroski CLTP, NTP
Norristown, PA
charlene.ostroski@yahoo.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2013

    Crystal J. Peltola NTP

Anchorage, AK
c_peltola@hotmail.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014

    John F. Robichaux NTP
Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA
jfr@rmwlegal.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013

    Michael L. Rubin NTP
North American Title Insurance Company
Plainfield, IL
mrubin@natic.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014

    Alma Rushing NTP
Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
almar@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013

    Roberta Schneider CLTP, NTP
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
roberta.schneider@fnf.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013

    Eric M. Schneider NTP
Lakeside Title Company
Rockville, MD
eschneider@lakesidetitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2013

    Deborah L. Scott NTP
Omaha Title & Escrow, Inc.
Omaha, NE
dscott@omahatitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014

    Chuck Sheffield NTP
AmeriTitle, Inc.
Bend, OR
chuck.sheffield@ameri-title.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013

    Linda K. Stelle NTP
AmeriTitle, Inc.
Bend, OR
linda.stelle@ameri-title.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013

    Shelley Stewart NTP
Southern Title Holding Company, LLC
Daytona Beach, FL
sstewart@stitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014

    James Stipanovich NTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Independence, OH
jstipanovich@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013

    Sarah M. Sutton CLTP, NTP
Fidelity National Title Group
Fife Lake, MI
sarah.m.sutton@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013

    Isidore Teitelbaum CTP, NTP
Title Services of New Jersey, Inc.
East Brunswick, NJ
isidore@tsnj.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013

    David Townsend NTP
Agents National Title Insurance Co.
Columbia, MO
dtownsend@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013

    John A. Voso Jr., NTP
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co
Independence, OH
jvoso@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2014

    Jeffrey S. Wolff NTP
Fidelity National Title Company
Fort Collins, CO
jswolff@fnf.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2013

    Greg Wolff CTIS, NTP
Fidelity National Title
Colorado Springs, CO
gwolff@fnf.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013

For more information

  • Call the NTP Staff at 800-787-ALTA
  • Email the NTP Staff at ntp@alta.org


Print Friendly


How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 705
Washington, DC 20036-5104
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
www.alta.org
service@alta.org
Copyright © 2004-2014 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment