American Land Title Association
Print Friendly
Home  >  News Room
News Room

SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software

North American Title Insurance Company is a seasoned title insurance underwriter that has been helping customers achieve the American dream of homeownership for more than 50 years. In the past several years, we have become known as the “underwriter next door,� because our associates are always easy to reach and our processes are, at all times, quick and straightforward. Our agency application process is fast and transparent for qualified agents. NATIC offers a one-hour underwriting response guarantee that is unparallelled in our industry. In addition, we value our agents based on their title industry knowledge and experience, not just on profits alone.

ALTA Section Executive Committees Approve Officer Nominations

October 22, 2009

Officers for the American Land Title Association's Section Executive committees were approved Thursday for the 2009-2010 year during the association’s annual convention in Palm Beach, Fla.

The list of new officers for the Abstracters and Title Insurance Agents Executive Committee includes:

Chair: Frank Pellegrini (Oak Park, Ill.)

Vice chair (designated from committee membership): Jack Rattikin III (Fort Worth, Texas)

Secretary (designated from committee membership): Joshua Reisetter (Brookings, S.D.)

Three-year term: Celia Flowers (Tyler, Texas)

Three-year term: Norwood Gay (Orlando, Fla.)

Three-year term: Mike Nichols (Indianapolis, Ind.)

Two-year term: Jack Rattikin III (Fort Worth, Texas)

Two-year term: Joshua Reisetter (Brookings, S.D.)

Two-year term: Alfred Santoro (Parsippany, N.J.)

One-year term: Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.)

One-year term: Diane Evans (Denver, Colo.)

One-year term: Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.)

Nominations were also approved for the Title Insurance Underwriters Executive Committee.

The elected officers include:

Chair: Chris Abbinante (Jacksonville, Fla.)

Vice-Chair: Robert Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)

Secretary: Richard Patterson (Rocky Hill, Conn.)

Three-year term: Robert Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)

Three-year term: John Hollenbeck (Santa Ana, Calif.)

Three-year term: Michael Skalka (Houston, Texas)

Two-year term: Mark Bilbrey (Houston, Texas)

Two-year term: Ted Rogers (Baltimore, Md.)

Print Friendly

How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
Copyright © 2004-2016 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment