American Land Title Association
Home  >  News Room
News Room

SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software

North American Title Insurance Company is a seasoned title insurance underwriter that has been helping customers achieve the American dream of homeownership for more than 50 years. In the past several years, we have become known as the “underwriter next door,� because our associates are always easy to reach and our processes are, at all times, quick and straightforward. Our agency application process is fast and transparent for qualified agents. NATIC offers a one-hour underwriting response guarantee that is unparallelled in our industry. In addition, we value our agents based on their title industry knowledge and experience, not just on profits alone.

Create Self-Sustaining Growth That Can Weather Any Disaster

July 23, 2008

Sign up for the fourth offering in ALTA's Summer Sales Series entitled

The Alpha Factor
The Secret to Creating Self-Sustaining Growth
and Greater Customer Loyalty Even in Bad Economic Times

This 1½ hour telephone seminar will help your company become more profitable, more in control of its competitors, and more capable of generating sustainable growth. You will learn how to:

  • How to take control of your product category without discounting, no matter how large or small you are, while creating more customer loyalty.
  • Six rules to follow that will make others follow your lead, giving you control over your and their future.
  • Why price is never the real issue and how you can make sure that it doesn't become one.
  • How you can change customer expectations without necessarily investing in new product innovation, but changing the ground rules in your category to your favor.
  • The real key to understanding the customer's buying decision process.
  • The two things you should always focus on that will all but guarantee success (and they are not what you expect!).

Date and Time of the Event:

Wednesday July 30, 2008

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

US Eastern time
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM US Central time
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM US Mountain time
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM US Pacific time

  • Live event-per registered site: $195
  • Live event plus audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording: $295
  • Audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording only (no live event): $195

Register Now!

Questions? Contact Kevin Russell, or 800-787-2582

Print Friendly

How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
Copyright © 2004-2015 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment