Below you’ll find ALTA’s current directory of Homebuyer Outreach Program (HOP) Leaders. Feel free to reach out to a HOP Leader in your state for a HOP training or more information how to utilize HOP in your market.

Sort by:   Last Name State Company


Donna Anderson

North American National Title Solutions, LLC
Miami, FL
doanderson@natic.com



Bettina Arthur

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
barthur@wltic.com






Alex Bailes

NVR Settlement Services, Inc.
North Chesterfield, VA
abailes@nvrinc.com



Melissa Ballard

Town Square Title Company, LLC
Waxahachie, TX






Dann Barbakoff

First Arizona Title Agency, LLC
Scottsdale, AZ
dbarbakoff@firstaztitle.com



Amber Bartek

First Community Title Co.
Temple, TX






Lisa M. Beville

Fidelity National Title Group
Plano, TX
lisa.beville@fnf.com



Cynthia D. Blair NTP

Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
Columbia, SC
Cynthia@blaircato.com






Jonette Bourdo

Nexstar Title And Escrow, LLC
Plantation, FL



Justin Brashear

Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA
jsb@rmwlegal.com






Eldon E. Brown

Mount Vernon Abstract & Title Co., Inc. dba Land Title & Escrow Company Mt. Vernon Abstract & Title Co., Inc. DBA: Land Ti
Burlington, WA



Mary Burr

Ohio Real Estate Title, Inc.
Fairborn, OH






Loni Cardon

Southern Title, Inc.
Harvey, LA
lonis@soutitle.com



Lindsey Carroll

Republic Title of Texas, Inc.
Dallas, TX






Toni Carroll

Simplifile, LC
Provo, UT
tcarroll@simplifile.com



Lea Ann Chadwick

TitleSouth, LLC
Birmingham, AL
lchadwick@titlesouth.com






Dean Collura

TitleTap
Lutz, FL
dean@titletap.com



Maureen M. Cory

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Dallas, TX
maureen.cory@titleresources.com






Bernadette T. Cuevas

First Nationwide Title Agency, LLC
New York, NY
Bernadette.Cuevas@amtrustgroup.com



Kristi K. Davison

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Lynnfield, MA






Aaron Day

Texas Land Title Association
Austin, TX
aaron@tlta.com



Maria Ines de Andrade

Columbia Title of Florida, Inc. dba EWM Title
Coral Gables, FL
deandrade.m@columbiatitleflorida.com






Eliot Dill

TitleTap
Lutz, FL



Thomas Fletcher

Promise Land Title, LC
Arlington, VA
tfletcher@promiselandtitle.net






John H. Gonzalez

Fidelity National Title Group
Maitland, FL
John.Gonzalez@fnf.com



Deb Grace

NextDeal
Orlando, FL
dgrace@digitaldocs.net






Linda T. Grahovec ITP, IEP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Yorkville, IL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com



Susan Green

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
sgreen@wltic.com






Karen L. Greenhow

Pioneer Title Agency - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
karen.greenhow@ptaaz.com



Kaelyn Guillory

Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA






Nancy L. Gusman CLTP, NTP

Brick House Title Benefit Corp.
Silver Spring, MD
ngusman@brickhousetitle.com



Mikie Halenar

Pioneer Title Agency - Payson
Payson, AZ
mikie.halenar@ptaaz.com






Maurie Hampton

University Title Company
College Station, TX



John Hampton

Green Brick Title
Plano, TX






Patrick Harris

Western Title Company, LLC - Main/Kietzke Branch
Reno, NV
pharris@westerntitle.net



Geoffrey Harris

North American Title Insurance Company Eastern Region Main Office
Miami, FL
gharris@natic.com






John Haynes

Make Sales Happen
Scottsdale, AZ
john@makesaleshappen.com



Mark A. Heacock

North American Title Company - Virginia Main Office Virginia Main Office
Chantilly, VA
mheacock@natic.com






Dana Leigh Hewartson

Pride Settlement & Escrow, LLC
Ashburn, VA
leigh@settlewithpride.com



Lynn Hightower-Moore

Common Bond Title, LLC
Mountain Brk, AL
Lynn@CommonBondTitle.com






Michelle Hinkle

Nevada Title Company
Las Vegas, NV
mhinkle@nevadatitle.com



Michael Holden

North American Title Insurance Company
Middleburg Heights, OH
mholden@natic.com






Cornelia M. Horner CMP

American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
chorner@alta.org



Amy Hotsur

Preferred Closing Services, LLC
West Chester, PA
ahotsur@preferredclosing.com






Susan Houghton

Tooele Title Company
Tooele, UT
susan@tooeletitle.com



Heather Huff

North American Title Insurance Company
Charlotte, NC






Nancy Hughes

Jackson Hole Title & Escrow Company
Jackson, WY
nhughes@jhtitle.com



Donna Imhausen

Pioneer Title Agency - Headquarters
Medford, OR
donna.imhausen@pioneertitleagency.com






Brian Irby

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Blue Mounds, WI



Valerie Jahn-Grandin

North American Title Insurance Company Eastern Region Main Office
Miami, FL
vjahn-grandin@natic.com






Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP

Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com



William H. Jourdan

Northern California Title Company
Red Bluff, CA
wjourdan@nctitle.com






Christina Kass

Liberty Title Agency, Inc. - Birmingham
Birmingham, MI
ckass@libertytitle.com



Khila Khani

Khani & Auerbach Law Offices
Hollywood, FL
khila@hollywood-law.com






Julie King

Mid-States Title Insurance Agency, Inc. dba Long & Foster Settlement Services dba Long & Foster Settlement Services
Chantilly, VA
jking@lnf.com



Maggie Koebele

TitleSmart, Inc. - Corporate Office
White Bear Lake, MN






John Kornfeind

Bay County Title, LLC
Alexandria, VA
jack.kornfeind@c21nm.com



Mark Krefman JD, PhD

Mark Krefman, JD, PhD
Broadlands, VA






Erik Kukk

Kukk Law Office
Brookfield, CT
ekukk@kukklaw.com



John Kulasa

Providence Title Company
Arlington, TX
jkulasa@protitletx.com






Sonia L. Kuppert NTP, VCTSA

STA Title & Escrow, Inc.
Fredericksburg, VA
sonia@statitle.com



Chelsea LaSota

Pioneer Title Agency - Headquarters
Sierra Vista, AZ
chelsea.lasota@ptaaz.com






Kevin Lyssy

Mission Title, LP
San Antonio, TX



Jill A. Marshall

Columbia Title, Inc.
Lafayette, IN
jill@columbiatitlegroup.com






Jenny Martin

Futura Title & Escrow Corp.
Boise, ID
jenny.martin@futuratitle.com



Marianne Mathieu NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Brooklyn, NY
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com






Peter Mattson

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Mound, MN
pmattson@oldrepublictitle.com



Frank McAlonan III

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Maitland, FL
fmcalonan@wltic.com






Alison McCoy

Tooele Title Company
Tooele, UT
Alison@tooeletitle.com



Jeffrey F. McEvoy

Home Surety Title and Escrow, LLC
Memphis, TN
jeff@homesuretytitle.com






Cynthia A. McGovern Ph.D.

Orange Leaf Consulting
San Francisco, CA
cmcgovern@orangeleafconsulting.com



Nancy J. McHugh

Town 'N Country Title, LLC
Holmen, WI
nancy@townncountrytitle.com






Christine Merritt

Raintree Title & Escrow dba True North Title
Chesapeake, VA
tina@truenorthtitle.com



Theresa A. Miller NTP

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Mount Carroll, IL
tmiller@hbwtitle.com






Cindy Mills

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Cherry Hill, NJ
cmills@wfgnationaltitle.com



Christopher J. Montalbano

Pilgrim Title Insurance Co.
East Providence, RI
cjm@pilgrimtitle.com






Beverley H. Morrison

Fidelity National Title Group - SW Region
Lavon, TX
beverley.morrison@fnf.com



Rachel Newendyke

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Freeport, IL






Cerissa O'Neal

Milestone Title, LLC
Upr Marlboro, MD
coneal@milestonetitlellc.com



Debbie Olsen

Pioneer Title Agency - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Debbie.Olsen@ptaaz.com






Paul M. Pantozzi, II

TitleTeam
Orlando, FL
paul@titleteamfl.com



Amy Paterno

Pioneer Title Agency - Surprise
Surprise, AZ
Amy.Paterno@ptaaz.com






Roni Pederson

Pioneer Title Agency - Headquarters
Sierra Vista, AZ
roni.pederson@ptaaz.com



Tiffany Perry

Pride Settlement & Escrow, LLC
Ashburn, VA






Maggie Petschke

TitleSmart, Inc. - Corporate Office
White Bear Lake, MN



Maureen Pfaff

Olympic Peninsula Title Co.
Port Angeles, WA
maureen@olypentitle.com






Nicole Plath

Fortune Title Agency, Inc.
Roseland, NJ
nicole@fortunereo.com



Manoj Purohit

North American Title Insurance Company Independent Agency Division - Main Office
Charlotte, NC
mpurohit@natic.com






Kiel Rado

North American Title Insurance Company
Fox Island, WA
Krado@natic.com



Tracy Richardson

Liberty Title Agency, Inc. - Birmingham
Birmingham, MI






Michele J. Richardson

Liberty Title Agency, Inc. - Ann Arbor Main
Ann Arbor, MI
michele@libertytitle.com



Jennifer Riley

Integrity Title Company, LLC
Houston, TX
jriley@courthousedirect.com






Bill Risser

Fidelity National Title Group District Office
Tampa, FL
bill.risser@fnf.com



Lee-Anne T. Rodriguez

Pride Settlement & Escrow, LLC
Ashburn, VA
leeanne@settlewithpride.com






Marlen Rodriguez

Homepartners Title Services, LLC
Weston, FL
mrodriguez@homepartnerstitle.com



Victoria K. Root

NVR Settlement Services, Inc.
Tampa, FL
vroot@nvrinc.com






Anthony Rosenfield

Global America Title Services, LLC
Hollywood, FL
arosenfield@globalamericatitle.com



Elizabeth Russo Esq.

MCP Title Services, LLC
Crofton, MD
erusso@mcptitle.com






Andres San Jorge Esq.

North American Title Insurance Company
Miami, FL
asanjorge@natic.com



Katie Schmitz

Guaranty Title Services, Inc.
Fond Du Lac, WI
kschmitz@titleservice.com






Eric M. Schneider NTP

Lakeside Title Company
Columbia, MD
eschneider@lakesidetitle.com



Joseph Shepherd Esq.

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
jshepherd@fnf.com






Henry L. Shulruff

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
hshulruf@atgf.com



Angel Skinner

Pioneer Title Agency - Prescott Valley
Prescott Valley, AZ
Angel.Skinner@ptaaz.com






Linda R. Sloan

Fidelity National Title Insurance Co.
Providence, RI
linda.rekas-sloan@fnf.com



Sharon Sluder Risch

Trident Land Transfer Company, LP
Devon, PA
sharonsluder.risch@tridentland.com






Selena Smart

North American Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD



Michael S. Soviero

North American Title Insurance Company Eastern Region Main Office
Miami, FL
msoviero@natic.com






Ashleigh Spruell

North American Title Company
Houston, TX
aspruell@natic.com



Jeffrey A. St. Sauveur Esq.

Pilgrim Title Insurance Co.
East Providence, RI
jas@pilgrimtitle.com






Michele R. Stalker

Pioneer Title Agency - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
michele.stalker@ptaaz.com



Wayne M. Stanley

American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
wstanley@alta.org






Lisa M. Steele

Mother Lode Holding Company
Roseville, CA
lsteele@mlhc.com



James Stipanovich NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - East Central
Independence, OH
jstipanovich@oldrepublictitle.com






Glen A. Stout

North American Title Insurance Company Eastern Region Main Office
Clearwater, FL
gstout@natic.com



Kristy Tatum

Make Sales Happen
Scottsdale, AZ






Katy M. Thomas

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
kthomas@atgf.com



Jeffrey W. Thompson Esq.

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Towson, MD
jthompson@wltic.com






Heidi L. Thorne

Agents National Title Insurance Co.
Columbia, MO
hthorne@agentstitle.com



Linda Timmons

Texas Land Title Association
Austin, TX
linda@tlta.com






Donald Tomlinson

RGS Title
Gainesville, VA
dtomlinson@rgstitle.com



Joanne Totfalusi

Fidelity National Title Group
Sunrise, FL
joanne.totfalusi@fnf.com






Susan Valdez

Valley Land Title Company, Ltd.
McAllen, TX
valdezs@valleylandtitleco.com



Amanda Villanueva

First Community Title Co.
Temple, TX






Nancy D. Warner

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Regional Office
Blue Bell, PA
Nancy.Warner@fnf.com



Rebecca Wenzel

Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO






David Wierzbicki

Edge Abstract Independence, LLC
Wyomissing, PA
wparis@edgeabstract.com



Allie Willis

Yavapai Title Agency
Camp Verde, AZ






Francine D. Wirsching CLTP, NTP

Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com



Daniel M. Wold

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Tampa, FL
dwold@oldrepublictitle.com






Greg Wolff NTP

Fidelity National Title Company
Colorado Springs, CO
gwolff@fnf.com



Valorie Workman

Hazelwood Title & Escrow, Inc.
Chantilly, VA
vworkman@hazelwoodtitle.com






Leslie Wyatt

SoftPro
Raleigh, NC
leslie.wyatt@softprocorp.com



Vicki Wyatt

Pioneer Title Agency - Kingman
Kingman, AZ
vicki.wyatt@ptaaz.com






Elizabeth J. Wysong Berg

Agents National Title Insurance Co.
Indianapolis, IN
eberg@agentstitle.com



Kathy Zach

Pioneer Title Agency - Kingman
Kingman, AZ
Kathy.Zach@ptaaz.com






Rostislave Zalkind

Global America Title Services, LLC
Hollywood, FL
info@globalamericatitle.com



Genie L. Zebron

Guaranteed Trust Title, LLC
Baltimore, MD
genie@guaranteedtrusttitle.com






Grant Zehner

Alliant National Title Insurance
Oviedo, FL
gzehner@alliantnational.com



SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of closing and title software, consistently pushing the technological envelope to pioneer the most powerful and comprehensive closing and title automation software on the market. SoftPro's Award-Winning Software combines cutting-edge technology with outstanding support to make your business more productive, efficient and boost your revenue. North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC) is a seasoned title insurance underwriter, helping title agents to achieve their individual business goals for more than 50 years. Today, the company conducts real estate settlement services in 39 states and the District of Columbia through a network of experienced, independent agents.