Address, Phone & Fax

American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828

Phone: 202-296-3671 or 800-787-ALTA
Fax: 202-223-5843 or 888-FAX-ALTA

Specific Questions

Government Affairs Questions: governmentaffairs@alta.org
General Inquiries: service@alta.org
Meetings Questions: meetings@alta.org
Membership Questions: membership@alta.org
Web site Questions: webmaster@alta.org
Press Questions: Jeremy Yohe


Please contact any staff member below directly if you need more specific information or assistance. Your ALTA Staff is here to help.

ALTA Executive Team





Vice President of Government & Regulatory Affairs

Justin B. Ailes

E-Mail: jailes@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 215
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, NAIC
Committee Liaison: Abst. & Title Ins. Agents Sec. Exec., Government Affairs Committee, Liaison Committee with the NAIC, State Executives, State Legislative/Regulatory Action Comm, Steering Committee of GAC, Title Industry Political Action Comm.






Chief Operating Officer

Cornelia M. Horner CMP

E-Mail: chorner@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 234
Contact Me About: Meetings, Marketing & Membership
Committee Liaison: Finance Committee, Internal Auditing Committee, Investment Committee, Membership and Organization Committee, State Executives, Steering Commitee of Reg/State Affiliated Assoc.



Vice President

Kelly L. Romeo CAE

E-Mail: kromeo@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 224
Contact Me About: Industry Technology, MISMO, PRIA, ALTA/ACSM Surveys, Policy Forms
Committee Liaison: Education Committee, Forms Committee, Title Insurance, Liaison Committee with the NSPS, National Title Professional Program Council, Real Property Records Committee, State Executives, Technology Committee






Vice President

Jeremy Yohe

E-Mail: jyohe@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 328
Contact Me About: Title News Editor, Public Relations, Media Liaison, Web site
Committee Liaison: Public Relations Committee




ALTA Support Staff


Membership & Licensing Coordinator

Diana Cavenagh

E-Mail: dcavenagh@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 329
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms License Compliance, Membership, Website Login Information, Dues and Renewals



Office Assistant

Embria Davis

E-Mail: edavis@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext.
Contact Me About: General Inquiries






Director of Meetings

Lauren Dollerschell

E-Mail: ldollerschell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 229
Contact Me About: Meetings Inquiries



Membership & Licensing Manager

Cande Fudge

E-Mail: cfudge@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext.
Contact Me About: Membership, Directory Listings, Website Login Information, Dues and Renewals






Senior Counsel

Steve Gottheim

E-Mail: sgottheim@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 230
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries
Committee Liaison: Accounting Committee, Title Insurance, Best Practices Executive Committee, Best Practices Task Force, Claims Administration Committee, Liaison Committee with the NAIC, Reinsurance Committee, Title Counsel Committee, Title Industry Political Action Comm., Underwriter Section Executive Committee



Education & Research Manager

Deirdre Green

E-Mail: dgreen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 232
Contact Me About: Online Courses and Educational Products, Call for Presentations, NTP Designation
Committee Liaison: Education Committee, National Title Professional Program Council, Research - Abstracter/Agent Subcommittee






Manager of Accounting & Financial Reporting

Jowanda Hipp

E-Mail: jhipp@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 219
Contact Me About: Accounting Inquiries
Committee Liaison: Investment Committee



Data Operations Assistant

Theresa Johnson

E-Mail: tjohnson@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 332
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Database






Manager of Human Resources

Christina Lambert

E-Mail: clambert@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 223
Contact Me About: Office Administration, Human Resources



Licensing & Membership Manager

Whitney Larman

E-Mail: wlarman@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext.
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms License Compliance, Website Login Information






Director of Political Affairs

Jessica McEwen

E-Mail: jmcewen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 233
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, TIPAC
Committee Liaison: Title Industry Political Action Comm.



Marketing Manager

Claire Mitchell

E-Mail: cmitchell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 225
Contact Me About: Marketing, Advertising, Exhibiting, and Elite Provider Inquiries






Administrative Assistant

Sydnee Pierce

E-Mail: spierce@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 210
Contact Me About: ALTA Office Administration, General Inquiries



Associate Legislative and Regulatory Counsel

Ashley Sadler

E-Mail: asadler@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 239
Contact Me About: Federal Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Legal Issues, Best Practices Inquiries
Committee Liaison: Best Practices Executive Committee, Best Practices Task Force, Title Counsel Committee






Director of Technology

Barry Sawyer

E-Mail: bsawyer@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 235
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Technology, ALTA Technology Committee, MISMO
Committee Liaison: Information Security Committee, State Executives, Technology Committee



Director of Member Engagement & Development

Taylor A. Spolidoro

E-Mail: tspolidoro@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 231
Contact Me About: Membership, Committees
Committee Liaison: Membership and Organization Committee, State Executives






Director of Public Affairs

Wayne M. Stanley

E-Mail: wstanley@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 221
Contact Me About: Homebuyer Outreach Program, Media Inquiries, Social Media, Press Releases, Title Action Network (TAN)
Committee Liaison: Homebuyer Outreach Program Committee, International Development Committee, Title Action Network Committee



Director of Business Intelligence

Ronnie Streff

E-Mail: rstreff@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 227
Contact Me About: ALTA Headquarters Database






Communications Manager

Shawn Sullivan

E-Mail: ssullivan@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 327
Contact Me About: Title News Production, Advertising, Web site